Hattrick


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Hattrick is an online football game where you trade players and coach your team in competition with hundreds of thousands of simultaneous opponents from all over the world.

Total Rating: 6.00
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:23 19-09-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Garagos
Comment: Wow, I pplayed this game. One my good friend started it and asked me to play this manager game too. I was begun and I don't like it. Because some stuffs are made bad. For exsample, this game was trying to be as much as she can to be real. Hmm, what I mean ? It is that football matches you have each weekend and game is long like real football macth 90 minutes. You have by letters steaming of game and it's bad. I wish to they made some simulation of players to we can watch game, when it is long 90min, don't just to wacth screen and read stupid text...

Post Date: 09:17 13-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Its a pretty good game. :)

Post Date: 20:59 06-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Old and borring game that isn't popular or fun or even complicated. Quite simple and low graphiced game to play from time to time if you like this kind of games

Post Date: 20:37 01-04-2011
Rating: 2
Author: Adrian
Comment: I gotta agree this game is quite boring, too be fair I'm going to rate it 2 stars.

Post Date: 16:54 01-04-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Got boring the minute i signed up! :O

Post Date: 23:51 30-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: For what I like .. esque are charged with managing the team! so depends on us and our tegnicas, if the computer is the best or the worst. 7 / 10

Post Date: 13:16 20-09-2009
Rating: 10
Author: versasm
Comment: 1 of the only 2 online games that ever got me hooked up.
A truely awesome gameplay idea, admitedly a little more inclined towards casual players.
Trying it out is a must for any football (that is soccer for all of you who are not aware of it :) fans.

Post Date: 22:03 08-09-2009
Rating: 7
Author: Rebirth
Comment: The best manager game I have played. And it's football too :) Pretty much you manage a football team and have games, etc.

Post Date: 12:07 19-01-2009
Rating: 4
Author: ThomWilhelm
Comment: The game becomes a little dull as you can't make any live tactical changes, and you can only train some players in your squad!

Post Date: 22:10 30-08-2005
Rating: 6
Author: Banger
Comment: Not a big football fan.

Post Date: 01:19 30-07-2005
Rating: 8
Author: mmorpger123
Comment: One of the best sport sims online.

Post Date: 14:55 25-07-2005
Rating: 10
Author: card man241
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:01 27-01-2005
Rating: 9
Author: Bundy
Comment: This game is much deeper than it seems like at a first glance... Better than the Champ Manager series!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.