Heroes of Gaia


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Heroes of Gaia is a browser fantasy game that takes after the legendary Heroes of Might and Magic franchise. Play with tens of thousands of other players online in this medieval fantasy MMORPG as you build your Castle, amass an army, forge alliances and lead your Heroes into epic adventures and slay fearful creatures that roam the land.

Total Rating: 5.89
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Heroes of Gaia Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:22 20-01-2015
Rating: 6
Author: altot
Comment: Like many other browser game it offers a limited amount of fun, and takes it to another level. But the time you spend with it is I guess not wasted because you can easily invest yourself into this game. But that's the case with a lot of BMMO games.

Post Date: 21:48 25-01-2011
Rating: 0
Author: Dopiestmoon
Comment: Do not play this game i repeat do not play this game. Snail( the publisher of this game) has not come out with any update in over 1 year and is limiting the number of GM in game and customer support. this game starts out really good but after 1 month it gets really repetitive. I quit because of lack of updates and repetitiveness and too many features in the game are unavailable but advertised as available. I gave this game a zero because no matter how long you play this game you will get board and quit no matter how much money you spend on mall items snail will put out no new updates. In the end all your efforts to play a good game are fruitless

Post Date: 21:01 24-08-2010
Rating: 0
Author: drexxion
Comment: Do not play this game. The company does not care about their customers. They only care about your money. The cash shop is ridiculously expensive. When they do updates there is always something that turns out really wrong. Recently they did a server merge that blocked 1 entire server from logging in. They provided no rollback or compensation. They do not delete inactives like they said they would. The? game is highly unbalanced and will never be balanced again b/c they sold $250 perfect heroes. They also happened to delete entire guilds that people worked months on with 1 update. Also with the server merge they deleted some entire accounts that belonged to active players. GMs do not speak English well. The entire customer service is bad. The game is really buggy. I have never seen a game with so many complaints as well as such expensive cash shop items. Every week it's another sale event instead of a patch update to fix bugs and improve balance like they should do. The recent merge also made the game really laggy yet they falsely stated it wouldn't cause lag.

Post Date: 01:16 13-05-2010
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Heroes of Gaia was originally released in China and it was a big success in the game for the Asia.Strategy and RPG gameplay is the component of this 2D browser based MMO.For me, that's where games like the new Heroes of Gaia come in, offering a more relaxed, time-conscious approach to online gaming; and also, a veritable feast-sized platter of both real-time and turn-based strategy and tactics; or in other words, it offers something different.

Post Date: 02:51 13-01-2010
Rating: 10
Author: zomgGamer
Comment: I play this over at gpotato and OMG its so addicting! you should try it out as well!

Post Date: 08:50 11-01-2010
Rating: 7
Author: hrong98
Comment: You will go on, Heroes of Gaia! It is fun, basically, But, CAN THEY MAKE IT MORE ORIGINAL???

Post Date: 08:33 09-01-2010
Rating: 5
Author: tenser
Comment: Played this game on the Atlas server for the last month.
In summary I rate this 5/10. It has some very good gaming concepts but overall it is a hollow gaming experience. You will find yourself getting bored quickly. Good for those players looking for a freebie experience for about 1 month. But for real gamers I wouldn’t be spending any money on this one.

Post Date: 23:33 11-09-2009
Rating: 7
Author: webber
Comment: I am not sure if MMO strategies games work good or not. However, I did enjoy the time I had in HoG.

Post Date: 04:18 03-09-2009
Rating: 10
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: I love Heroes of Might and Magic! This game looks great. I will try out the beta and give a full review later.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.