Hostile Space


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A free online game game that takes place in a vast persistent galaxy. Players take on the role of a star ship captain with goals including planetary exploration, mining, bounty hunting, smuggling goods, and taking on terrible space monsters.

Total Rating: 4.33
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 17:48 01-09-2012
Rating: 3
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: One of meny. Fast getting boring. Nothing special for me :/ 3/10.

Post Date: 06:33 02-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: why most web games are in space? haha, anyway, but that this is something I like .. I found it interesting the way .. that one is the captain and give hordenes, anyway. 8 / 10.

Post Date: 03:17 28-01-2007
Rating: 2
Author: haYnguy
Comment: The game gets boring after a while. It is all the same. There aren't any quests or anything like that. The players on the game are not very nice. The graphics aren't great either. NOT worth the money

Post Date: 22:26 12-11-2006
Rating: 0
Author: ButchPrice
Comment: Sounds good, but I don't use IE browser at all.
IE5 is required. Any online game should support Mozilla/Firefox.

Post Date: 22:57 21-02-2006
Rating: 10
Author: backo
Comment: I play this game..and LOVE it..time to time you may have to take a break from it but all in all i LOVE this game...yea at first it is hard because your the new guy...a.k.a. n00b...and takes awhile before people start to noticed you(if not in a guild) there is F2P(ok but you dont get the full feel for the game but good enough to see if you would like to pay roughly $20.00 every THREE MONTHES...now if you have been playing a game with a monthly(yes this game does have a monthly fee of like $8.00) they are usually $15-20.00 A MONTH...yea better graphics..so what, this game is ok for a 2D game and you can solo and/or group when ever you like...but to get "UBER" on this game takes a very long time..like most do you would just have to play the game to get to know what i mean.

Post Date: 18:04 12-08-2005
Rating: 0
Author: ModX
Comment: none

Post Date: 13:51 26-09-2004
Rating: 8
Author: Mr. Peel
Comment: The graphics aren t great but I enjoyed the game play and other people.

Post Date: 00:37 19-09-2004
Rating: 8
Author: visitor
Comment: this is a great game that has alot of potential ... socializeing with higher levels is tough but once u make some friends u can all group and go kil some hard things :) ... there is a few classes of ships and different races e.g. humans. This is a good game





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.