Kingory


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Kingory is the international version the Flash-based strategic MMO game RXSG which is not only the best web game but the most-played: 40 million players has registered and 600 servers are active. It consists of 5 resources, 10 armaments, 5 city defenses, and 30 stratagems and combat systems. 914 high heroes and infinite number of random heroes with different traits and properties are at your disposal. Revolutionary mix of real-time stratgy (RTS) and turn-based strategy (TBS), PvP system, and PvE & PvP system are available for the first time on your browser with a super-light 2 MB footprint!

Total Rating: 7.76
Reviews: 17

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Kingory Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:47 28-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Sle91
Comment: Kingory is flash MMO for online gaming. This is one of the most played games with over 40 milion players. The game lets u choose between thousands of options to change. The game with that many possibilities can never become boring so I rate it 7/10. :)

Post Date: 07:47 20-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Kingory is a RTS a multiplayer online game. Its a great game with many options. They are more then 40mil registered player. Kingory is based turn game, where you can fight agains other player of PvE. Really cool game. Recommended it if you got time to play it. I rate this game with 8/10. Graphic is really nice and the are lot of different weapons to buy and equip.

Post Date: 20:47 03-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This games is good not the best game you will ever play but still fun the graphics are ok it is a allround fun game.......

Post Date: 16:47 03-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is good and unique. The graphics are awesome and the item design is great. The character design is quite well made.

Post Date: 11:44 03-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is an OK game. Not the best or the worst. Pretty nice graphics though.

Post Date: 14:06 29-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice looking game.

Post Date: 13:55 29-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: Not one of the best flash based MMO's out there...or the worst. Its sorta in-between, The graphics are okay...gameplay is nice.

Post Date: 06:34 29-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: The good the graphics are good and the characters are good! I like the pvp is fine. 8 / 10

Post Date: 16:13 30-11-2010
Rating: 4
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: oi! final fantasy XD. thats how i looked at this game =p. thing that got my attention...on chrome (no add block sadly unlike firefox) there was a chinese chick...man sex sells XD. not really a game I wanted to dump a whole ton of time into sorry :(

Post Date: 09:24 19-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: spartacus12
Comment: Kingory is a great game for all ages of people. Kingory is a RTS game where diplomacy is almost as important as fighting... almost. All people should come join Kingory's newest server Inter 3 on the european website. KIngory is lots of times compared to other similair games like Evony and Ceasery. HOwever Kinogry is a lot differnt and better. KIngory has tons of troops and a nobility system where a civiilian can rise up to become an emperor. Control more than 20 cities and millions of troops and civilians of your own. Hurry and join because the sooner you join a server, the better you will be able to be. Will you be able to rise to the challenge? With thousands of active players, KIngory is the game to play.
www.kingory.eu
www.ejoygame.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/kingory-europe/112275905456604


Post Date: 22:39 15-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: philipe amaral
Comment: Kingory.eu is the best strategy game i has play online!
Build ur city , grow it, recruit your troopers n come conqueer the world!!!
you are alone? well join a league or founder your own them invite friends or other players!
You bored waiting the builds be done? well we have change select an ARENA!! arena is kill or be killed !! :) 2 types of arena, against npc or ... against players! woohooo
In KINGORY EUROPE u will have all fun and the plesure for play a game like these!
what are u waiting? go now to www.kingory.eu

Post Date: 19:37 14-10-2010
Rating: 9
Author: joyfulksss
Comment: Kingory is a great game for all ages of people. Kingory is a RTS game where diplomacy is almost as important as fighting... almost. All people should come join Kingory's newest server Inter 3 on the european website. KIngory is lots of times compared to other similair games like Evony and Ceasery. HOwever Kinogry is a lot differnt and better. KIngory has tons of troops and a nobility system where a civiilian can rise up to become an emperor. Control more than 20 cities and millions of troops and civilians of your own. Hurry and join because the sooner you join a server, the better you will be able to be. Will you be able to rise to the challenge? With thousands of active players, KIngory is the game to play.
www.kingory.eu
www.ejoygame.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/kingory-europe/112275905456604

Post Date: 17:45 23-07-2010
Rating: 10
Author: kingory
Comment: I love Kingory! A different version is available at the Europe Official Website: www.kingory.eu.

Post Date: 17:43 19-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: jared
Comment: Its not the game i would like to play but i enjoyed playing it! It is pretty cool when i first started it took awhile for it to load so i didnt like that >.< but every game is like that right? i wouldnt play it for months and months but i think it would be a really fun game to play for long :) 7

Post Date: 14:03 19-06-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Xavator
Comment: Kingory is a MMORTS on a browser, which makes it nice to play without the need for any installation. It is similar to Evony and Travian, but of course it has it's own differences as well. At the start, players are granted a 7-day grace period from attacks, and players should use this 7 days to their advantage and establish a well defended stronghold. It's an easy game to understand and should be enjoyable by almost anyone who loves browser games

Post Date: 04:55 09-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Joker
Comment: Kingory is good for what it is. I agree that the mix of turn and RTc is cool. IMO, there is not much replay value. I say it is average.

Post Date: 07:57 13-05-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Celtis
Comment: Kingory is a blast to play. I recommend it to who anybody likes to play strategy games in a browser. I especially like how Kingory mixes realtime strategy with turnbased strategy.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.