Legends


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Legends is a fast-paced first-person-perspective online multiplayer game. The game is designed to take advantage of the beautiful environments available from the Torque engine it is based on, while still offering the breakneck pacing and variety of styles available from such classics as Quake and Tribes. Gameplay is not the strafe-strafe-jump-strafe-shoot-strafe-run-like-hell style a lot of games espouse; the addition of a jetpack adds a third dimension of mobility that makes skill, forethought, and restraint necessities to winning. Team sizes are ideal between 10 and 15 on each side, and the network code allows 56k upwards to play smoothly. Game type offerings range from the classic Capture the Flag, Deathmatch and Duel to our own new types.

Total Rating: 5.73
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:42 06-06-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: I played the game, I did not like too much.

Post Date: 20:17 26-11-2014
Rating: 6
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I am not so impressed with this game... It is little good. I didnt play her but watched some videos and from there i am saying this.6

Post Date: 11:47 26-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Legends is fast paced FPS game developed by Garage Games. Legends feature 4 game modes (Capture the Flag, Deathmatch, Duel and War), 7 unique weapons that can be upgraded with 1 of 4 modules (Energy, Ammo, Shield or Repair). Maps are huge and can support up to 30 players. I rate this game 7/10.

Post Date: 21:56 17-10-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Easy game its so cake the graphics are like halo but a little bit better also they do not have alot of weapons to choose from unlike most shooting games and not alot of people play this game at all anymore but its a great deal of fun the maps are huge and the amount of players you can have in one battle is also very large

Post Date: 20:03 21-09-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice game. Interesting but simple graphics. For me ok :D

Post Date: 23:22 01-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: champking5
Comment: This is a nice old timer game. Muliplayer is the best part of the game. I also like the different game modes in the game. Great game.

Post Date: 21:44 01-02-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Adrian
Comment: This was a fun game to play for the first hour or so, but after that that it got quite boring. I would recommend playing QuakeLive instead.

Post Date: 20:23 19-01-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: no tutorial...no play

Post Date: 23:07 07-12-2007
Rating: 10
Author: killso77
Comment: i am trying to recruit players but its a awesome game vertzero there is a tutorial so dont listen to vert its a awesome game

Post Date: 21:21 26-09-2007
Rating: 0
Author: vertzero
Comment: This game is so bad there is no tutorial or controls menu
ppl think you know how to play but you dont
if you use your jets that let you jump like 2 ft higher you lose a gun
dont listen to the other guy this game is terrible.
even runscape is better i rather play barnys play house than this

Post Date: 21:54 03-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: kunta93
Comment: OOO OOO, GOOD GAME. but... no1 plays it... i had to recruit friends, and only got 3 ppl. its SOOOOOOOOO good, but no1 has ever heard of it





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.