Lineage


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


In the medieval world of Lineageā„¢, choose to be a gallant knight, a resourceful wizard, a crafty elf, or a revered prince or princess. Play surrounded by guarded castles, perilous forests, sinister fens and valleys filled with the undead. Slay ferocious monsters unlike any known to man or elf.

Total Rating: 1.44
Reviews: 25

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:24 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:24 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:11 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: !(()&&!|*|*|

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: `set|set&set;`

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: -1
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: "+response.write(9899160*9261255)+"

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: "+response.write(9553656*9917930)+"

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: response.write(9899160*9261255)

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: '+response.write(9672883*9699726)+'

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:08 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:07 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 15:07 30-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 13:08 29-07-2015
Rating: 2
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 13:08 29-07-2015
Rating: 1
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 13:08 29-07-2015
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: 1

Post Date: 06:36 10-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: fun game alright graphics good basic mmo gamplay not much fun kinda boring 5/10 not sad to see it go

Post Date: 00:04 12-03-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is sorta fun, I could find other ways to waste my time. Too be fair though, the gameplay was nice.

Post Date: 21:26 05-06-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Philonus
Comment: I played this game a long time ago but I didn't give time to play this because I knew it was complete trash compare to other games. The game can be slow because obviously the character walks slowly and to attack a monster is very slow too which adds up the boredom to the atmosphere. The Graphic is obselete, but it still looks sort of nice. The leveling system might be a little slow as well. The classes are limited, and this game is nothing compare to the sequal. Overall this game isn't worth playing for my taste, it's a littl too slow and obselete

Post Date: 13:44 28-06-2006
Rating: 9
Author: Estupido
Comment: When I first started playing this game, I hastily made thoughts about the game, not having awsome graphics, or the gameplay looking stupid... But eventually I got over that, and was put at awe, the things you could do in this game ranges from fighting mobs to level or for quests, to buying your very own pet whom you train to fight along side you... And the Castle Sieges were suprisingly addictive and fun. The classes are well balanced and easyto use. Overall, I just love this game alot :)

Post Date: 15:21 07-02-2006
Rating: 5
Author: chainhook
Comment: i truely doubt that this game is worth the monay it cost s.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.