Medieval Battles


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Journey back in time to a period where only the strong survive, to a land where elves and goblins were more than myth, where the colliding echoes of both sword and shield could be heard around the world. Journey back to the time where magic ruled all and true heroes walked the earth. Journey into the time of Medieval Battles.

Total Rating: 5.05
Reviews: 21

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 05:03 30-10-2010
Rating: 5
Author: hercludes
Comment: I'm laughing at this, I don't think 5 year olds realise how hard it is to actually make a game. Just look at Draco, hes going into a seisure because he can't stand text games, and everyone surprised thats its a text game when it say's so in the description. I mean atleast the 5 year olds don't like it so I don't have to put up with their constant ****. They would rather go play other **** games like halo.

Post Date: 03:44 05-08-2010
Rating: 10
Author: woolimis
Comment: Great

Post Date: 17:28 03-08-2010
Rating: 0
Author: wolfdude97
Comment: I can"t even play it!!

Post Date: 17:16 15-11-2009
Rating: 5
Author: Dracoprye321
Comment: ok i will tell you all one thing about me: I H8 STUPID GAMES LIKE THESE!I MEAN ITS NOT EVEN 3D AND MOST OF ALL I HATE TEXT BAESED GAMES!!!!TERRIBLE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!BUT I DO LIKE DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS!5/5 =mercy points

Post Date: 22:48 29-05-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Rahl
Comment: This game is an older version and the newer and better running version can be found here:

http://www.mb.deathsadvocate.com/index.php

It's hosted by deathsadvocate. And better and alot less bugs in it.

Post Date: 00:59 09-04-2006
Rating: 5
Author: kidesoldier44
Comment: none

Post Date: 01:44 07-03-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Zirotecha
Comment: Dont you dare play it its dumb and only a text game so go away and look for a 3-D game now!

Post Date: 21:31 23-02-2006
Rating: 1
Author: hawking
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:35 03-02-2006
Rating: 5
Author: emilio
Comment: none

Post Date: 05:11 21-01-2006
Rating: 0
Author: legibril
Comment: not worth the amount of money it takes to play.
P.S. the game is free!

Post Date: 14:43 11-11-2005
Rating: 0
Author: corpse grinder
Comment: this is a game to stay away from!

Post Date: 23:42 29-10-2005
Rating: 0
Author: dark drake75
Comment: i really hate these kindof games

Post Date: 21:07 05-08-2005
Rating: 1
Author: draconus
Comment: why do people even make text based games anymore?

Post Date: 18:42 31-07-2005
Rating: 2
Author: fragmaster
Comment: bah, another bad game

Post Date: 14:36 22-07-2005
Rating: 6
Author: prashant
Comment: none

Post Date: 12:00 05-02-2005
Rating: 10
Author: T-Corp
Comment: It s a brilliant game, loads of fun and just try and see if you can make it to the top five.

Post Date: 13:08 03-02-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Clotho
Comment: Great fanbase, great GAME.

Post Date: 12:09 03-02-2005
Rating: 10
Author: Forever Darkness
Comment: Fantastic game and great people to play with what more do you need in an online game.

Post Date: 00:58 03-02-2005
Rating: 10
Author: TheStragoShow
Comment: This game is very very good. For an all text game to keep my attention for more than a year it must be something. The basic strategy in the game is to attakc for land and mountains, build homes, homes give you recruits and recruits give you troops to attack with. It gets more complicated from there, having to make barracks to hold your troops, farms to feed your people, mana spires to cast spells. AS for spells experience is required to cast spells, which is gained by attacking.
As for how this game plays, INSANELY AWESOME! The game is much more than what it looks like, you can join guilds, which have guild wars, alliances are formed and grudges are made. The fan base is extremely active so you arn t just sitting in the game by yourself. There is also a great punBB forum where you can ask questions or just chat with some of the 150+ registered forum users. There is definilty strategy involved in this game.
Please come and play, it is definitly worth your time and it doesn t take any money. I promise, once you get in to it you ll be glad I did this revied. P.S. The creator of this game, gamertag Mako, is extremely active, so the game is constantly updating and I mean constantly.


Post Date: 02:12 28-11-2004
Rating: 7
Author: Altor
Comment: It looks ok, but not great.

Post Date: 23:05 05-11-2004
Rating: 9
Author: moitio
Comment: Medieval Battles is a fantastic game, and although not finished, it plays magicly, and really, as the players get fully into it. The more active people (no lifers) spend their times on Sabin, a 5 minute tick game (I admit I play this one. Teenage Kid in need of life). It is a generaly adictive game and people get sucked in, from deciding which is the best stratagy, to blowing away young players. I hope you ll fully enjoy this game, as I did.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.