Metroid Prime: Hunters


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Compete against friends over a wireless connection in modes like Death Match. Metroid Prime: Hunters also takes full advantage of the Nintendo DS stylus and touch screen. The top screen displays the game experience in 3D while you control with the stylus and the touch screen.

Total Rating: 8.63
Reviews: 16

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:38 09-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I played this game and i must say that this game is really good.I spent alot of my free time on this game and i recommend that everyone play it :). I only have best words for this game

Post Date: 00:39 26-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: After playing it again. It turns out to be a very good game. The graphics makes it stand out from other first person shooter games. Nice game.

Post Date: 16:07 25-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is a First person shooter if you like ds games or first person shooters then you should play this game and it is a Futuristic game to by the way

Post Date: 20:43 24-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: I LOVED THIS GAME! the cool effects for each different character made this game much more fun. The adventure was long and hard to beat so you would know that you didnt waste $60 for just 1 hour.

Post Date: 14:59 23-10-2011
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: I remember this game from a store with a consoler in the store with this game. I used to play in the store when I walked by.

Post Date: 06:12 26-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is one of my most favorite game on NDS. The game offer a nice story line as well as a fine gameplay.

Post Date: 20:19 05-12-2010
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: All Metroid games are the bomb, BUt this one was far most the best I played on DS. I really thought I was playing the Wii version for a second. PLAY THIS GAME!

Post Date: 05:45 16-05-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Regret
Comment: Any Metroid game will be awesome. Maybe it's just the fact that I like this series but honestly it's awesome! The graphics surprisingly to me were pretty nice. I enjoyed every second I played this game. Playing with people online gave this game the thrill it needed. I found that hackers were pretty scarce but they were out there. The Metroid series never disappoints!

Post Date: 13:04 24-11-2009
Rating: 7
Author: jd.emosmos
Comment: i play this game with my friends and i always win,after few days it gets boring so i switched into another gameY_Y
Graphics:8/10
Gameplay:10/10
Replay:5/10
Overall:7/10

Post Date: 06:07 29-03-2008
Rating: 8
Author: kirbyfreek33
Comment: I quite like this game, however the high prevelance of hackers (yes, I don't mean people who are good at the game, I mean people who you zoomheadshot 3 times with an imperialist and somehow don't kill, people who hide in walls shooting you, etc.) in the online play got me quite annoyed.

Post Date: 19:55 02-02-2008
Rating: 8
Author: LeShred
Comment: Very great game. Owns online DS on every DS game out there :)

Post Date: 23:29 29-10-2007
Rating: 5
Author: turtlefuzz
Comment: The online is good! But other people are amazing, so it's a turn off. The adventure mode though makes the 20-30$ worth it.

Post Date: 10:37 24-08-2007
Rating: 10
Author: solidgold
Comment: this is great fun although i keep versing my cuz but he alwayz wins... well he does play it a but

Post Date: 21:41 03-07-2007
Rating: 9
Author: wiz13
Comment: awsome game but after a while it gets borring

Post Date: 02:50 06-01-2007
Rating: 9
Author: oneyx
Comment: The game is a fun game but gets kinda boring when you think of all the other games in the world that kicks its butt... But playing online and versin your friends is awsome

Post Date: 20:34 24-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: monkeydude93
Comment: Awesome game.I wouldn't say so much for adventure mode but the online play is the best!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.