MyBrute


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


MyBrute is an online flash game where you create your brute and fight in the arena. The brutes fight by themselves, so even if you press keys on your keyboard like crazy, it won't help you win. Great game, lots of fun.

Total Rating: 5.10
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:41 12-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice flash fighting game . You are taking one of the brute and you entering arena for fight. After fights you can upgrade you brute skills . This is so nice game and i recomend to all
9/10

Post Date: 10:43 15-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: My brute is an online flash fighting game. At begin create you own brute and enter the arena. You dont need to click with a mouse or push buttons on the keyboard the brutes are fighting alone ... After you get a lvl upgrade your brute skills. Great game ... but after a time gets boring to watch the brutes fighting themselves ... I rate this game 7/10!

Post Date: 15:32 06-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game i dont see why all the reviews say its bad ive been playing it off and on for over 2 years and have been having a blast i cant get enough of all the unlocks the pets and weapons leveling up for new skills and stats and 1v1ng people in a arena and fighting till u win u dont actually do anything u just pick ur opponent and watch its entertaining i rate this game 9/10 it dose not have lots of players so i rated it 9/10 not 10/10

Post Date: 20:13 28-10-2012
Rating: 3
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Next shity game :/ 3/10

Post Date: 11:54 23-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: It's boring after a while.

Post Date: 02:35 31-01-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: I actually like this quite a bit. After you level about 3 levels you get upgrades, like weapons and skills. It can get boring after a while though.

Post Date: 15:45 30-01-2011
Rating: 6
Author: champking5
Comment: I dont like the way you have a less chance to win. I remember I had one,, and played it for a while. Till it got boring, because you can have only 3 kills.

Post Date: 20:11 06-12-2010
Rating: 1
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I played it before long, and yes is boring... but w.e 1/10

Post Date: 00:45 27-09-2010
Rating: 2
Author: RandomZ
Comment: I don't really get the fun of this game. What's the point of having a fighting game but you cant control your character??? And daily tasks? The features they provide do not sui a fighitng mmo element.

Post Date: 06:02 27-03-2010
Rating: 1
Author: Regret
Comment: This game is not all that fun. You're limited to 3 battles per day and you lose half the battles you're in if your brute isn't good. Your stats, weapons, and skills are obtained randomly. Since everything is random, your brute can end up being a total failure while other people are just kicking your butt. I like how the arena is designated so you can fight people your level but the other players are mostly too strong. This game however is very popular and I don't see how. This game can't really be addicting because this is just a daily thing you do. You just log in, fight your 3 battles, and quit. There are no extras or anything you can do. You can invite your friends to fight your brute so you may gain experience but that's about it. This game might be fun to some people but it's a waste of time in my opinion.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.