Neo Steam


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Neo Steam is a Steam punk Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game developed by Joyimpact and published by Hanbitsoft. Neosteam is a full 3D game with lush graphics that will surely enhance your gaming experience. You can choose from four different races and also contains 4 jobs with sub jobs for class diversity. Steam rides are also one of the best features of the game. You can choose from the basic Steam balloon to Steam Submarine to Steam Zeppellin and more! The story mainly revolves around 3 kingdoms at war for the Neo Steam. Each kingdom will have the chance to own Rope Isle, the largest Neo Steam source. Join and be part of the Neo Steam world and let the Steam Wars begin!

Total Rating: 6.67
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Neo Steam Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 07:10 15-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: Really nice and interesting game , i have been playing this game since i was 15 , it's old , but it has something really good that keeps you playing it.
Mark for it is 9 :)

Post Date: 10:29 14-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Nice game, worth playing it :)

Post Date: 04:16 18-11-2009
Rating: 3
Author: many702
Comment: well this game was intresting nice graphics ran good on my computer this game is like fiesta online in the way that if you dnt meet the requiered system specs you cant play but another default is that you have to depug this game like 20 time before u can play it smoothly nd not just tht every time you have to restart u have to restart the video which is like 5 mins long so annoying in total somtimes up to 1 hr so u can finally play the game but ya its all right alot of work needs to be put into it i deleated it cuz i got tired of being in the middle of a quest nd have a window pop up sayin this program has to be debug so until they can fix tht problem with the game dnt play it unless u want to waist your time

Post Date: 07:30 28-07-2009
Rating: 6
Author: godsaremine
Comment: When i started it i could only play 10min. when it crashes my computer with total screen blackout.. lol it seemed nice but bit confusing, i rate it 6 to keep rating balanced.

Post Date: 13:58 02-07-2009
Rating: 5
Author: ankou123
Comment: Oh my god you guys dont get it. you lag because your video card/Ghz/computer sucks or doesn`t meet the req. for this game. but i come to these reviews to see if i would like it and the click action is not my thing. i rather use WASD or left,right,up,down keys

Post Date: 06:05 06-06-2009
Rating: 6
Author: Zhalseran
Comment: The base of this game is pretty strong, but it has a lot of growing to do. At current the game is in its very early stages, and it is riddled with bugs that make it nigh unplayable. Broken quests leave grinding the only way to level up, and this brings to light the games biggest weakness in my mind. The combat is pretty decent with a good selection of abilities and whatnot, but controlling your character can be agonizing. Both WASD movement and click-to-move are permanently on, and so as often as not when you try to click on a mob to attack it you end up clicking the ground and moving past it. Whats more the keyboard control is sluggish at best. To top it all off, the draw distance for mobs and other players is pitifully short, with anything more than a few yards away being shown as blue or red crystals. Very annoying if your hunting for (or trying to avoid) a specific monster, say.

The Steampunk concept is great, the base game is above average, the community is one of the best I have seen in MMOs, and the GMs are very helpful, friendly and interactive. I think this is one to keep an eye on, but I won't personally be playing it again until the full release.

Post Date: 23:42 15-01-2009
Rating: 6
Author: EvansfromtheHeavens
Comment: Not bad but seems rather lifeless to me. The lag is also a huge problem that needs to be fixed. At least was the last time I played.

Post Date: 23:40 02-09-2008
Rating: 8
Author: fearcoka
Comment: Im dling this game right now, looks good, doesnt look popular yet though

Post Date: 16:46 06-06-2008
Rating: 9
Author: abyss
Comment: Awesome game that is different from the usual fantasy garbafe in MMOs. Love the graphics and the steam rides.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.