Perfect Dark Zero


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Xbox Live serves up fully scalable environments, online tourneys, rankings, and more in this console-born shooter now on the Xbox 360.

Total Rating: 8.00
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:42 25-07-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nice game. Not the best graphics but its ok. Good play able game. 7/10 from me.

Post Date: 20:21 24-07-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty cool its very fun if you like xbox or Online games the graphics are nice for a xbox 360 game the game options are ok the fun factor is about 7/10 for me

Post Date: 09:46 24-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Perfect Dark Zero takes place before the first Perfect Dark game that was available for Nintendo 64, and tell you just how Joanna Dark became the agent she is and allowing you to meet her father, too. It could have been a deep and moving story that unfortunately became very pale and mostly just irritating to the paused the nice action moments. The graphics are okay. Not the best but acceptable. The sounds is kind of impressing. It fits the game perfectly.

Post Date: 04:05 04-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Adrian
Comment: I was amazed when I first played this game, it has amazing graphics, the storyline is easy to follow. And the guns are a blast to use (literally) :p.

Post Date: 03:21 27-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: RandomZ
Comment: The one thing that amazes me is the awesome graphics. I've never seen any shooter game with such sharp and smoothly rendered colour and models. (other than Halo) If you really want to enjoy this game, you have to really get into the online events that are going on. But if you rather play yourself, the game is still enjoyeable on its own

Post Date: 08:32 19-08-2010
Rating: 8
Author: logen9
Comment: PDZ could have been an all-time classic. You pick a used copy up cheap for about $5 these days.

Post Date: 13:52 08-08-2008
Rating: 8
Author: killervickboy
Comment: this is one of the first games i got for the xbox 360 and it kicks halo 3s a** hands down the games graphics will leave u stunned the storyline will make u want to tear cause its like a movie and someone dies not to spoil it overallthe online crazy the graphics still has me stunned a little bit wow!!! an 8/10

Post Date: 03:57 17-10-2007
Rating: 9
Author: j-dragon
Comment: I loved this game,it has many great features including co-operative story mode.you can use many great guns and gadgets.Some levels are challenging but it is a fun game,I say it replaces the oo7 series!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.