PinkBall


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


PinkBall is a free Internet based football management game. The game is still in the early stages, but has a complete set of features, including allowing managers to make live tactical changes during matches. PinkBall features: - 100% free to play (and always will be!) - Create, train and manage your own team from scratch. - Don't just watch your matches, make live tactical changes! - Enter both league and cup competitons. - Join in with the friendly PinkBall community. - Over 75 countries to compete against! Users can decide to make many changes to their team, such as what days they train, individual training types for each player, improving their stadium, hiring/firing staff, and much more.

Total Rating: 7.11
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 04:16 28-04-2014
Rating: 3
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: meh its pretty bad not very fun 3/10

Post Date: 17:10 02-04-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: There seems to be a lot of these generic sports management games out there, and this is definitely not one of the better ones.

Post Date: 07:05 02-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Wing rather simple but very complete, the possibilities within the game seemed very interesting, I recommend it. 8 / 10

Post Date: 05:40 16-05-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Regret
Comment: I've played a few games back in my days like this but I have to say this one was the best. It gave me that feeling like I was really managing my own team...sorta. The community is fairly small which I like but dislike at the same time. I actually got a few friends to play and we had lots and lots of fun! I gotta say any game with friends is fun. If you're into these kinda games, I'd say go for it because it's probably one of the best.

Post Date: 05:30 19-12-2009
Rating: 4
Author: blastuc
Comment: PinkBall? Why would anybody play a game named PinkBall? No wonder it has not been reviewed in 10 months:p.


Post Date: 16:06 03-02-2009
Rating: 8
Author: mulhollanddrive
Comment: I've played soccer management games for years, and was looking for something new where you can start with an equal chance (not at divison 6-7).

The basic concepts are well designed, and the thing that will keep me playing is the responsive feedback from the owner, who is always looking to improve the game.

This is to me is more important than any aspects of the game currently, as it is still in its early stages.

Post Date: 23:12 30-01-2009
Rating: 10
Author: smark53
Comment: A very good online game, with already a great group of players who are helping the game get better.

The game itself is easy to learn but can be a little tricky to actually be a top team. You have the chances to make lineups and formations that suit you for each type of opponent that you play as well as making changes on the fly during your game.

Come sign up and join this growing community of players. Over 75 different leagues to choose from.

Post Date: 12:06 19-01-2009
Rating: 10
Author: ThomWilhelm
Comment: The is one of the only football games on the internet where you can make live tactical changes as matches progress, rather than just watching them unfold helplessly.

Even though the game is simple, there is enough depth to the game with staffing, transfer markets, cups, training and a youth team to name a few, to keep all users entertained.

The game has a relatively small, but friendly community at the moment, the game is definately worth a try for all football fans!

Post Date: 23:25 10-12-2008
Rating: 10
Author: eXoZmM
Comment: A great soccer simulator, one of the best on the internet. The interface is so easy to get used to, matches at max every 7 days(Usually every 3) and I now find myself not even containing my excitement to see if my team won or lost..:)

In-game you get the option to view the game as it's going on, and if you become a member you can change your in-game tactics! This is a game that only needs 10 minutes of your time a day, but can take up to 3 hours just exploring all the things you can do!

There is a youth-system in the making where you can scout players from around the world and get them on your team before the other teams do! Theres tons of countries for you to play in, and tons of people for you to meet. Try out this truly awesome game..:)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.