Prison Struggle


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


You’ve just been sent down for the second time, and its time to start the struggle of making a name for yourself by dominating the cells on the inside, but still keeping it locked down on the outside world. You have the ability to murder, mug, join inside gangs, create your own inside gang or just stay as a lone serial killer taking out anyone that comes in your way to the top. Think you got what it takes to earn the respect from thousands of other inmates?!

Total Rating: 4.11
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:37 16-03-2013
Rating: 0
Author: User Name
Comment: this game absolutely sucks. Do not play this game, dumping money into it is a total waste of time. I am attacking players constantly so i can kill this game. If you join then you will bow to me......FPopescu

Post Date: 21:26 21-01-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a turn based browser game. We starts as a simple prisoner and we must work to level up ur character. We must become stronger, more powerfull and rich :) Yes we can be rich even in prisone ;) Like in all prisones we must make our body strony in local gym. TO get new abiliteis and pwer on local area we must make some crimes, become a gang member and many other evil things. For me this game is original idea for browser production. I think that this game is a good idea to spend some free time :) I rate this game 6/10 :)

Post Date: 05:04 19-08-2012
Rating: 0
Author: Dick Dastardly
Comment: This game is bad. Worse than bad. Well yes the design is not terrible and the game play is playable.
But, and importantly, the moderators on that site are all players and invariably they are ego-driven, power tripping, corrupt overlords furthering their own agendas and making moderator decisions informed by their player status or visa versa. They are backed by an apathetic Admin.

Post Date: 14:23 13-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: GlennMay
Comment: The game is now under new ownership, and as a teenager I think it is making steps towards being more exciting and engaging to a younger audience. It isn't the perfect game and I feel some improvements need to be made, but I am really confident the new owners won't let the players down. I'd really reccomend giving it a go!

P.S the screenshot is ancient!

Post Date: 14:23 17-01-2012
Rating: 4
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game isn't fun at all.. It's way too easy.. I would like it to be much more challenging.. I don't like games that are tooo easy..

Post Date: 04:59 12-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: SheCanPlay2
Comment: First I have to say this screen shot must be ancient the game has changed ALOT.
I really like this game for several reasons.
First off it is easy to play for free without spending any money because so many active players do spend and the game admin has devised easy ways for you to earn money or items you can sell.
Secondly, it has active admin. The game changes and evolves through a well used suggestion system.
Also, there are no downloads and I can easily play this from my phone.
As for the complainer down there who mentions the monopoly run by the top player... you're right but for me it only makes the game better. There is a a "social aspect" you have to keep yourself off the radar. You need to work and move in secret and form allies with other players. Not just to complete game generated tasks but to really succeed. Much like real prison, I would bet , there is a mafia of sorts. Top players who will try their damndest to limit your game but stand up for yourself get in the right gang and make your presence known.
I have been playing over a year and plan to keep playing.

Post Date: 20:29 31-03-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Adrian
Comment: I didn't really like this game, it was too easy. Not enough options....got really bored.

Post Date: 02:46 31-03-2011
Rating: 0
Author: PrisonStruggleStruggler
Comment: Yes it REALLY is that bad and not for reasons you may think.

Design is fine and the idea decent enough.

What you won't likely hear is the truth that the place is run by a handful of members of quick Fpopescu is the top headkicker. He is stats-wise one of the most powerful but better for him than that is the huge amount of backing he gets from the Coder Admin.

Basically if you rise to a playing level that Fpops notices you, you need to do things his way. He is a spiteful petty little bully and will spoil your game play every which way how if you refuse to play by his wants and desires. "No thanks" is not an option.

The site owner allows this because the obviously once bullied child pays a lot of money into the game to buy his right to his power-tipping.

Crap game because of this. Give Prison Struggle a miss. Better games around without falling into this schoolyard idiocy.

Post Date: 04:48 10-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Web game type role .. where you are in murderer! play it and see all the adventures that await you, lol, truth is not like me much, I'm bored. 6 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.