Railroad Tycoon


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The full free version of one of the best strategy games of all-time, Sid Meier's Railroad Tycoon. This game started the extremely long list of 'Tycoon' games.

Total Rating: 5.70
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:39 07-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice free strategy game. It is Tycoon game , and point is to build bridge. I like this kind of old graphic and i like all tycoon games so gameplay here is good. I like this game and i rate it with 7

Post Date: 21:12 03-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Maske123
Comment: Nice game

Post Date: 00:18 25-11-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is cool the graphics are bad but the gameplay is good the game is pretty simple one of the most simple games our there if you are looking for a fun and simple game you should try this and it takes a while be 4 u start running thru the level also so be warned and this is a very addicting game and time waster you have been warned

Post Date: 18:57 24-11-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is very simple but have smth familiar with real Railroad Tycoon :) I like all construction games and this one is also nice. We have 2D graphics here but for firs contact with that kind of games its ok :) Then I sugest to try Railroad Tycoon on PC :) For this one i give 6/10 pts :)

Post Date: 08:24 12-01-2012
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I really don't like this game. I find it very boring. Can't really understand how other people might like this. The graphics aren't that good either.

Post Date: 12:52 18-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: graphics are bad but it's a nice strategy game

Post Date: 22:24 27-06-2010
Rating: 5
Author: zymurgyid
Comment: If you like trains, this one is for you

Post Date: 22:10 19-01-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Miklos
Comment: If you like this game, you should try OpenTTD too!

Post Date: 05:43 09-09-2009
Rating: 0
Author: c4res
Comment: Who can play this ancient game!

Post Date: 22:11 02-08-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Bistro
Comment: One of the best strategy games ever. I spent many sugared-caffeine nights with this game when it first came out.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.