Requiem


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Requiem: Bloodymare is a massively multiplayer online game for mature audiences that pits you, the player, into a dark, violent and bloodstained world devastated by generations of scientific misuse and magic. Fight for your own survival against the grotesque monsters that stalk the cursed land or band together with fellow survivors to fend off the stronger, bloodthirsty creatures that awaken only at night to prey upon the weak. Use a wide selection of weapons and the mysterious powers of beast possession to viciously slay down your enemies with destructive force. Requiem is set in a grim, persistent world combined with violent, blood-spattering action to provide gamers a refreshingly new and innovative approach to online game design.

Total Rating: 7.08
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:39 14-08-2015
Rating: 8
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Funny an kind of survival game, MMO game... Something like WoW... For me it is 8/10.

Post Date: 20:01 13-08-2015
Rating: 6
Author: LosmiK
Comment: A solid game, but I do not like much.

Post Date: 10:53 08-07-2010
Rating: 6
Author: shadowshnull
Comment: yea, i tried this when it was first released, the graphics and gore are indeed pretty cool but after a few hours you're stuck with a feeling of .. is this all?

Post Date: 23:13 27-03-2009
Rating: 5
Author: GENTLEMEN
Comment: Ok, love the blood... its awesomeh. But; its kinda all there is. Over all system feels like a bad copy of wow, kinda sweet with the battlegrounds tho. The quests was ok and many, but its still a grindfeast. Oh, and I like how it suddenly swap over to nightmare an all those disturbing and twisted monsters comes up from nowere.
7 for this game

Post Date: 19:35 25-02-2009
Rating: 8
Author: awesomedrako
Comment: the game seems good from jlei8a's point of view, but when i first played it, i got bored because there wasn't much action on earlier levels, but now jlei8a said that i might give it another go once i get bored of Dungeon Runners

Post Date: 03:49 13-02-2009
Rating: 8
Author: jlei8a
Comment: Chrissalty man get off the drugs..there's an in game map, and no it has more content to it than ur whole life(past+present+future) it only took me 6-8 hours(some chars takes longer than others) to get to lvl 25(not wasting time on anything..like chatting,etc).. not hard to get gear at all..all u do is use the auction house..and vuola!! and u wont have fun till u get to lvl 30 at least thats where the good stuff starts. and blackvaultz.. lvl 10-17 is the most boring thing there is. no wonder u got bored of it..altho if u use ur brains u can get to lvl to 20 fast killing lisbeshals and get great gold,exp and gear to sell(or use for ur self) and get rich..or die trying.. u also wont have any fun till u learn how to use reinforce items like xeons and such..theres still more levels ahead of me and im still enjoying (for those of u who played the beta the open rerease is way better) i didnt like thegame at first i admit till i found a way to enjoy it.

Post Date: 00:06 17-01-2009
Rating: 7
Author: blackvaultz
Comment: i like this game but to me after level 10 not much content plus theres barley any atory your just a cyborg who is supposed to help the workd get rid of things called nightmare creatures the end but thats just my opinion try it out 4 yurself if u want

Post Date: 23:54 23-12-2008
Rating: 6
Author: Chrissalty
Comment: Requiem is good, but not quite great.
It can't match the MMORPG gaints due to a massive lack of content (dosn't even have a ingame map, comeon not even a map?)
you can spend hours running around looking for the place you need to go for a quest, and quests make you level about 5x faster and most good iteams are from quests. The Beast thing, whatever the limitbreaker thing is called in this, is almost the heart of the game due to the fact that you will spend your time trying to get to level 25 just so you can get it and then decide just to stick with the game because you've already wasted so much time.
The graphics are okay, but again, nowhere close to the MMORPG gaints. nothing in the enviroment moves, not even flags, nuff said? no. well here is one, the picture up there is BETTER than the real graphics.
The Skills/spells are broken most of the time.
When more than 2 groups of people are in the same area as you the game is as good as broken due to MASSIVE amounts of lag that WILL MOST LIKELY kill you setting you back a good 10% exp. if you dont have DECENT gears it makes you seem about 3levels weaker than you are. it's hard to get better gears too.
It NEEDS a in-game DETAILED world map. Hell, the game needs upgrades in EVERYTHING. When trying to refine your gears, upgrade is VERY LIKLY. and then your gears are destroied 50% of the time. THATS VERY LIKELY? WHAT THE HELL IS THAT?
Overall, it is a fun game for awhile, but it is destroyed due to lack of content, lack of tools, and lack of a good community. (goodluck finding more than a handful of nice people, and finding a place where people won't Kill Steal.)
I'd give it a 6, out of 10. (Note i love WoW and i'd only give it a 7 or 8 when im in a good mood... hate that they ripped of gameworkshop though...)

Post Date: 16:41 24-09-2008
Rating: 4
Author: satyrion
Comment: this game reminds me of WOW but its much worse!

The game simply have a lack of content and features and it gets really boring very fast

Post Date: 21:24 18-09-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Franky
Comment: Just as good as WoW to me. Awesome combat. Only thing I don't like about Requiem is the lag.

Post Date: 02:12 20-08-2008
Rating: 9
Author: Little-J-97
Comment: Amazing game, great classes, orginal story line and a great battle system. I agree with jsunecro, get off them crappy MMORPGs, BRING ON REQUIEM BLOODYMARE!!

Post Date: 20:45 23-07-2008
Rating: 8
Author: jsunecro
Comment: get off of crappy games like cabal online and flyff and play a real mmo. and this one is it. this game has real mosters with lots of blood and guts. its fun and easy to play and is definatly the best free mmo out there.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.