S4 League


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Massively Multiplayer Online Third Person Shooter (MMOTPS) with cartoon-style graphics. S4 combines shooting and sports elements into one game.

Total Rating: 7.93
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:06 20-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: One of my favorite MMO games I've played it for full long 3 years I've made friends from all over the world It was a great time...

The anime style was the feature that captivated me from the start. Secondly, the customization of the characters.

You should give it a try.

Post Date: 21:46 02-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: AirikStorm
Comment: Love this Game tho there are of course tons of hackers which lowers the fun factor. Tons of weapon/skill combinations, tons of anime-esque costumes, a few good game modes, good music. A bit steep learning, but once you get the hang of the jump dash type moves you'll be fine.

Post Date: 19:57 28-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Its good game,graphic aren't bad and gameplay is good. 8/10

Post Date: 10:18 07-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is awesome the really gave a crap when making this game there are Permanent Items not meany FPS games have that and the sound track is to die for but i stopped playing it because i was getting owned way to much this game is very very hard

Post Date: 14:16 29-04-2011
Rating: 2
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: First I don't like this game because it's hard to play and I don't understand how to play this game.

Post Date: 15:36 18-04-2011
Rating: 3
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: I agree with Adrian with the shop, but i dont really like the game, bad gameplay!

Post Date: 21:49 27-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Adrian
Comment: One of the things I lke most about S4 League is that the items you purchase in the store last for a set amount of hours while you’re logged in, that means when your taking a break, the time doesn't rack up on your items.

Post Date: 06:19 16-05-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Regret
Comment: I have probably never seen any game like this. It combines cartoons with guns. It's the ultimate combination! It was way different than other FPS/TPS. Instead of using regular people in the army, they used cartoon characters! I enjoyed this game because it was unique and different than the other games. Customizing your character had to be one of the main things about this game because you could give your person 3 items and that was just "beast".
If you want sort of a cross of a shooter and those anime MMORPGs, then this game is definitely for you.

Post Date: 16:39 20-11-2009
Rating: 9
Author: Astruil
Comment: this is one of the most good mmotps i love graphics and moves the playability its ok too xD , this is kinda like gunz or just a little bit

Post Date: 03:53 15-07-2009
Rating: 9
Author: boody2010
Comment: Gr8 game best shooter game i tried gr8 music graphics all stuff worst thing is no quest system so if there isnt any games u cant do anything:( but all other aspets r gr8 u all should try it or u missing a gr8 experience

Post Date: 02:12 25-03-2009
Rating: 9
Author: graphfix
Comment: REALLY GREAT GAME !!! it's the best of all cartoony MMOTPS. very past paced, easy to earn money, The music is great but it gets boring when playing the same song for 12 hours straight like me =_=. Cool clothes designs, very cool for the men , and very sexy for the ladies, Balanced equipment because everyone can buy equipments .and if you have real money points for the game you won't get any advantage haha all you get is a different colored gun or smthing haha :D

what I hate is when ur opponents are laggers, it would take some time to kill them, or you can never kill them no matter what weapons u choose and they can kill you sometimes, I just wait for an another lagger to defeat the lagger

Post Date: 17:35 31-01-2009
Rating: 10
Author: cyan101
Comment: this game pwns other online shooters and games and no matter what people say it"s BETTER than combat arms this games music ROCKS it"s sick the fashion is great the gameplay ROCKS there is NO WAY that this game should NOT be made mmo of the year month week whatever this game ROCKS

Post Date: 17:08 27-01-2009
Rating: 10
Author: awesomedrako
Comment: it is very fast paced and action-filled. loads of adrenaline that comes from playing fast paced Shooters!!!!!!!!!! anyway, its a lot like Gunz, just without the glitches that enable K-style, and with a futuristic theme, and its newer too, I prefer this over Gunz though, because i don't have to learn K-style to completely pwn people, if anyone wants to find me on it, my username is louis058

btw, my favorite setup is semi-rifle, counter sword, revolvler, and either anchor for skill, or shield.

Post Date: 14:23 18-12-2008
Rating: 8
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: Very fast paced. I love the graphics and feel of the game over the usual shooter fare.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.