Stick Arena


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Jump Online and take on the world from any PC! Frag friends and foes anytime, anywhere in this revolutionary multiplayer flash game. Take down your opponents with the Katana, AK-47, Sledgehammer, Shotgun, Baseball Bat, or Glock. Battle it out in Offices, Construction Yards and Sewers.

Total Rating: 7.23
Reviews: 22

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:38 20-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is shooting multiplayer flash game . There is a lot of diferent wepons and you need to kill as more enemyes as you can . I rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 07:43 25-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Stick Arena is a multiplayer flash game. Its a shooting game with many different weapons like knife, baseball stick, ak 47, pistols... and the point in the game is to kill many opponents as possible in a deathmatch mode. Really cool game. I rate it with 9/10

Post Date: 22:04 26-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: very good game the best stickman out there its somewhat pay to have fun but not to win 10/10

Post Date: 22:37 09-11-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very funny game :D Good job producers :) 7/10

Post Date: 19:14 23-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Its ok for me :D

Post Date: 00:12 10-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: stick arena is a very fun game. but i find that some of the guns are overpowered.. for example, if you had the ak-47, and the enemy had a knife, a pistol, no wepond, a bat, or a sword,,, there is a very low chace he'll get you.. so there are really no skill required which doesnt make the game as fun

Post Date: 14:18 08-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is pretty funny if you ask me.. But it is boring sometimes. Pretty simple though, 8/10.

Post Date: 22:36 07-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is a fun multilayer game if you like stick game or xgen games then you should try this game out for sure............

Post Date: 23:52 06-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: Love this game lol. Basically fighting friends and other people online with your stick character and a big arena. Use many weapons like Bats, guns, grenades, etc. I love that you can choose your own name to.

Post Date: 23:37 06-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: pretty fun game, love ak and shotgun the most. I don't like the lag and everything in this game...

Post Date: 12:46 26-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: I love this game. fighting systeem here is fun.

Post Date: 15:07 26-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: Fun game, quite a few weapons. If you want access to the more powerful ones though, you have to pay....which sucks.

Post Date: 07:20 26-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: As I like games with these types of monkeys, very simple but really are great fun, 8 / 10

Post Date: 02:41 10-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: SSC4RF4CE
Comment: WELL THIS GAME VERY NICE 8/10

Post Date: 17:11 01-10-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Julein
Comment: Great game very little lag, great graphics, online, a overall great game. To many hackers and people who team 3v1. But overall best shooter beatum up online no download game.

Post Date: 03:52 01-10-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Vocal
Comment: The graphics are great.The lobby is kinda okay.There is variety of weapons to make the game more funner.Some people are hackers but not many i meant.Community is uh okay.game deserve 8/10

Post Date: 01:07 27-09-2010
Rating: 6
Author: RandomZ
Comment: I find this game pretty funny. In the sense that I was smiling when playing it. But my smiles become frowns with so many hackers in the game. I mean, it's just a flash game and they took the trouble to find hacks for this game. Not really a game worth playing, not because of the game, but the community. It's fun though.

Post Date: 20:12 04-09-2010
Rating: 7
Author: anymotion
Comment: ah, this game. while it was fun for a short bit, it got boring and the people just focused on getting ohko items. fun to pass the time, but past that not.

Post Date: 23:36 21-07-2010
Rating: 5
Author: kevow
Comment: some times the server laggs you out or people using hacks
hitting the target is hard and some weapons when you actually hit them it does not kill/ hurt them when you hit some one they die like 5 seconds later instead of instantly
graphics are ok, but lets just hope there not making a sequal with the same game engineers

Post Date: 20:55 24-07-2009
Rating: 4
Author: neeyick
Comment: its fun for like a half an hour.
princetrase try stick arena trainer thats what the hackers use

Post Date: 16:29 04-07-2008
Rating: 3
Author: PrinceTrase
Comment: The game is good, but with the tons of ppl who cheat and hack, it sucks away all the "stickity" fun!

Post Date: 04:05 29-06-2008
Rating: 7
Author: clickmehere
Comment: Game is pretty good. Bad thing is tere are over 10000000 hackers





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.