Street Fighter Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Free arcade-style fighting game that ranks top players and holds tournaments.

Total Rating: 8.19
Reviews: 16

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 21:47 18-06-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: OH man, back to the days when Hadouken was the main fighter for everyone. I just love this game. 10/10.

Post Date: 13:11 26-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: Xicor97
Comment: We all played this game its really nice and interesting when you are playing it with friends... I used to play it earlier... All i want to say is that game is really good who didnt played i prefer to play it its really interesting when u fight with some of your friends so i give to this game high 9/10

Post Date: 13:56 03-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: Don't have a lot of to say about this game. Just want to tell it is great game with good graphics.
My rating is 10. :)

Post Date: 00:00 08-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Really good game, something like mortal combat.

Post Date: 01:10 06-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: Wow, an online Street Figher. I remember this when I still played in video game but now it is already an online game. Best game for me.

Post Date: 12:51 28-10-2013
Rating: 9
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: Wow this game was great back in the old days. One on one, 2d combo with many moves and special power moves. About a dozen character each with different abilities, strengths and weaknesses.

Post Date: 23:47 12-10-2013
Rating: 6
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Its a great game just like the other street fighters but better and its multi player meaning you can beat up your friends in a 1v1 also if you enjoy playing arena games or games that are 1 on 1 then this is your game but i must say the graphics are horrible and for that i have to rate it 6/10

Post Date: 20:59 21-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Epic old school game. If never play must to do that. Much of money spend on playing it on that machines. Combos were really difficult to made ;D 10/10

Post Date: 12:49 19-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice game and lol it's online

Post Date: 01:03 10-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: nice old game and now ONLINE great, nice i like it the new graphics are cool 8/10

Post Date: 01:28 24-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: RandomZ
Comment: What's there to say? Being a Street Fighter fan: Street Fighet + Online = total pwnage. It's ok if it's 2D, because well it's Street Fighter and it's signature graphics are 2D. Having a 3D street fighter would somewhat kill the game

Post Date: 01:29 29-08-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Traar
Comment: Cool idea. However, I would rather play on a PS3 or my friend's xbox 360.

Post Date: 16:28 04-07-2008
Rating: 7
Author: PrinceTrase
Comment: I guess I don't have to play my favorite game in the pizzaria anymore. :)

Post Date: 07:26 17-03-2006
Rating: 7
Author: haniwahead
Comment: hard to get used to if you don t play 2d fighting games

Post Date: 20:17 12-03-2006
Rating: 9
Author: HavocDaGod
Comment: Awsome

Post Date: 22:36 11-01-2006
Rating: 7
Author: Wallice
Comment: How do you unlock ppl besides winning?





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.