Supreme Destiny


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

Free Keys!

There are 446 giveaway key(s) left for this giveaway.

You must log in to get a key.


If multitudes of quests and dungeon probing cannot satisfy your lust for action, you can always engage in bloodthirsty battles with your enemies for territorial rights or duel with your comrades for the fun of combat. May the ultimate champion reign supreme!

Total Rating: 6.52
Reviews: 75

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Supreme Destiny Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:16 25-02-2014
Rating: 5
Author: angelo3
Comment: nc 1

Post Date: 02:22 18-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Webber
Comment: Did SD come back? GO has a giveaway for it. I thought it continued as WYD???

Post Date: 01:11 31-07-2008
Rating: 10
Author: FreezeFrame
Comment: This game was good.. not a WoW wannabe WoW didn't have town wars or guilds fighting against each other.. It was a good game now its terminated so im not gonna write anything about it.

(WoW is so popular due to blizzard spending over three-million dollars in the past year advertising for it. Every other game hasn't been doing well due to not advertising..)


and also. don't review the stuff if you never played through the game..

Post Date: 22:47 27-03-2008
Rating: 0
Author: thetruth
Comment: hahaha
i knew this game wont last that long
it suxs that why it have to be terminated

Post Date: 23:22 17-02-2008
Rating: 0
Author: pballin123
Comment: help please ive tried signing up but every time i go and hit accept it just says account name in use so i change it then its says nickname in use i change it and then it says name in use WTF need help plzzz

Post Date: 04:58 07-02-2008
Rating: 0
Author: soardad
Comment: hmm game looked cool on type but when I tried to register it asks for ic# or drivers license# which I aint givin for a free mmo. also got a site does not exist message. looked like a real game site but felt like a scam to me.

Post Date: 21:36 12-01-2008
Rating: 0
Author: Garric
Comment: This was extremely disappointing. How many accounts do i have to make to play this game? One account to download, another to play, all asking for extreme amounts of information. What the hell is an IC number? I don"t even know what that is, but they want it for me. This game would be much better if it was more accessible. Until then, i am going to rate it as trash, and refuse to play it. Supreme Destiny for the lose.

Post Date: 12:32 08-11-2007
Rating: 9
Author: ZenKnight
Comment: hey guys I play yhis game and iam level 255 my characters name is ZenKnight please those of you who plays SD in the phillipines help me get money oh and iam a booster every saturday of a week haha I enjoy this game its fun I say its much BETTER than runescape but I think it still lack things thats all please guys iam always in the main server I need help on getting money and leveling thanks in advance^^

Post Date: 09:07 03-10-2007
Rating: 0
Author: elite summit
Comment: Way to linear for my tastes. Constant Grindfests, Poor Graphics, Semi-Decent Community (but then again that depends on the players and not the game). If your into the kill this come back get some exp and do it all over again mentality then this game is for you, otherwise look else where. This game simply put is for those who only intend to spend 5 to 10 minutes searching the map and killing useless drones just to make the first level up, and do not get me wrong.. it is not hard at all, making it all the more boring while you waste time grinding away only to be dissapointed by the sheer lack of innovation and free roaming. The skill system is also very poor when compared to todays most legendary free mmorpg Guild Wars. As for the sound it certainly does not deserve any kind of medal or award as it is nothing but the same noises and soundtracks played over and over again as if it were that scratched up audio cd you've always had but never listened to. This game is not for hardcore RPGest and is only considered worthy of play for those who don't know what a real mmorpg is suppose to look and more importantly feel like.

Post Date: 12:53 05-08-2007
Rating: 4
Author: excalibar
Comment: This game is somewhat horrible.

The graphic is mediocre.
The interface is less-than-friendly.
The controls plain stink.

I am perhaps being rather unfair. However, after hearing so many great things about the game, I was sorely disappointed. The game has many redeeming quality and was, at one point, the best of its genre.

The PvP is one of its strongest point, but its faults are truly damning. It was fun while it lasts, but there are better choices around.

Post Date: 19:03 18-07-2007
Rating: 10
Author: FlintA
Comment: I must say...Again...I've taken it that more then 80% of the people that are Reviewing sd have actually played through all the xp quests, taken part in kingdom war win/lose, fought for a town in guild war, or taken part in the bone quest. Yes the game is centered on xp quests but its easy to go off and do other things beings they released the newest patch. The pk system is one of the best. Weapon upgrade system could use a lil more chance of success but heck it dun matter cuz fates aren't too hard to come by...Even for beginners. The skill system is great. Best one I've seen so far in a game. And if you do get to level 300 theres the chance to make a god(transcended) character which is a real challenge because there are no xp quests for them and you gotta hunt constantly to level up. ^^
Now I must say before you guys rate this game so low and name cons you should actually play through all the xp quests (which now go up to 351 with I think an xp cap of 400) get a decent set of equipment, and take part in the wars. They will turn your opinion around.

-FlintA (SD level 351 huntress)
(SD level 147 God BeastMaster)

Post Date: 00:27 11-07-2007
Rating: 7
Author: goggie1
Comment: how would i get lots of money ?? i really need any one help me out??

Post Date: 21:32 02-07-2007
Rating: 8
Author: nerd4lyfe
Comment: This is a really good game. Graphics are amazing for a free game. Characters are okay, only 4 classes though. A little too easy to level up. I became level 60 in a week. Not many skills. I hate how u hab to be a female to be a hunter and be a male to have swords.

Post Date: 18:51 24-06-2007
Rating: 5
Author: Mhardy
Comment: This game better then MU,but it's almost the same. But this game is better.

Post Date: 02:11 12-05-2007
Rating: 5
Author: Nightfall5
Comment: Seems good, but with some of the reviews it looks bad.......

Post Date: 11:27 28-04-2007
Rating: 2
Author: orasis
Comment: I vomit everytime I think of this game, it is that bad. - People who enjoy this game also enjoy watching their suppers cook in the oven for 30 minutes.

This game is sort of like that, waiting a long time for nothing special.

Post Date: 19:09 20-04-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Ghost1xx
Comment: The only thing that I thought was promising in this game is it has the Character creation somewhat like WoW. However, the downside is its a massive WoW wannabe and needs a lot of work! I rate it a 3, because again needs A LOT of work!

Post Date: 03:38 18-04-2007
Rating: 4
Author: kotohunter
Comment: graphics are horrible..fighting boring..if you cant find a group you level slow but if you can you level really fast

Post Date: 16:57 15-04-2007
Rating: 9
Author: Yanbo
Comment: At first glimpse this game looks bland dull and boring. And this is true from the moment you pick your character from a choice of 4 unique races and enetr the world you are completely unsure of what to do and their is no help at all. Luckilyu however the community is excellent where people are always willing to help, i had someone join my party and then he killed high levels while i got free exp. The graphics are semi-decent with some nice weather changes but offen repetitive sounds and music. The monsters are top notch as they have designed their own orcs which dont look like every one elses rubbishy lord of the rings copy. I highly recommend this game to anyone wanting to be able to log in to a game for a few minutes and level fast.

Post Date: 21:25 10-04-2007
Rating: 0
Author: zorthax
Comment: I am rating this a 0 because I don't know what to rate it. Anyway for any1 who hasnt tried this game i wouldn't try. You have to download it and its not the best. The graphics r good but look at other game graphics and there much better (WoW, SilkRoad..etc...). There are few quest that gain you exp and they are the same quest for certain lvls. It gets boring doing the same quest for 40 lvls. PvP isn't the greatest either. You have to schedule matches for GVG (guild vs guild) and only can do them on weekends. There are a few glitches but not much lag. It's says F2p and it is but if u want to earn money or do fun things you have to pay...Thats all

Post Date: 18:53 01-04-2007
Rating: 6
Author: lalala
Comment: Supreme destiny (SD) is a game with a wasted potential IMO. If you are looking for a f2p MMO and do not intend to spend any money, then i would suggest to look elsewhere. On the other hand, if you like PK (PvP), can"t play 24/7 and don"t mind spending money it is a perfect match.


I will try to explain. As a newcomer you definitely will have fun exploring the world, doing quests, learning the game principles etc., granted. The catch is in the way PvE works in SD. Maximum character level is 370. Wilderness and dungeons are filled with various mobs to suit everyones needs, but they give little XP, so they are only farmed for equipment or possibly to get across lvl gaps between exp quests. Main source of XP are exp quests. Those allow you to gain lvls super fast, but are available only for certain levels (40-76,80-96,100-146,150-196,200-256) and consist of farming few mobs in a small closed area. For a newcomer it will take 2 to 8 weeks to reach level 256. No more exp quests after that and while farming at that point or getting first PK experiences may be fun for some time, sooner or later you will want to advance more in levels. Farming regular mobs is not an option because of low xp gains (it would take you several years of daily boredom to max your character). Good news - there are quests with many weak mobs that give lots of xp. You only have to have whatever sort of entrance ticket the particular quest requires. Oh and you have to pay real money for those, what a surprise. That means if you don"t want to beg or leech from a guild/friend, you have to pay to get further. Question is whether it"s worth it. For a PvE oriented player, I would say no. There is not much more to do than farm mindless,instantly respawning,little/no aggro control mobs with very low drop rate.

PvP is whole another story, and there is enough to cover your daily dose of adrenalin. There are automatic mini deathmatch tournaments every day. Guild Wars and Castle Wars are held every week, where guilds fight over control of cities and winner gets to rule town"s economics for a week. And more...

Post Date: 21:36 23-03-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Gaaraqwet
Comment: A awesome game! The only con is the character creation. No gender switching. Its great game. I suggest you give it a try!

Post Date: 16:59 13-03-2007
Rating: 6
Author: XenaWP
Comment: OK game but it's a huge grinding feast. I like the graphics, but, at least when I played it quite some time ago, you couldn't turn the view. You could only press the tab key to see your char up close, but it's useless.

Quests are just about killing. You have exp boost quests, where you kill mobs to get items which in turn give you exp a lot of exp for about 5 levels or so, then you need to grind on mobs for another few levels, which is long and boring, then you get the boost again and so on.

And because it's so exasperating, people just KS the hell out of you because they want the boosts too. I didn't find many helpful people, but that isn't the game's fault.

I do like the skill system, the way you upgrade armor and so on. I love beastmasters. But really MMORPGS should implement the Auction House system like the one in WoW. No people crowding towns and being AFK, and it's easier to find items that way. And I am sure that an auction house would also solve their server problems. I don't know how many times I have had problems logging into the SD (while I was still playing it.)

So this game is now part of my MMORPG experience, I might play it again some day, but for now it will just sit there as one of the games I have played. There are so many good games out there, such as Guild Wars and WoW that are worth playing. But amongst the free MMORPG games this one is nice.

And p-l-e-a-s-e people, stop comparing games to Runescape by saying how much better they are. It doesn't take much to be better than Runescape, so it really isn't a guarantee for anything. Now if someone said, "It's better than Guild Wars" then my interest be raised.

Post Date: 16:32 12-03-2007
Rating: 10
Author: SD
Comment: Sorry but lot of things u say is wrong : foemas can use bows too, beastmaster stuff is easy to find, just hard for all classes to find high lvl stuff. The stores are specially for classes or just shops with pots or weapons and this game is better then the others because its free and i really dont want to pay 20$ per month + 40-60$ for the CD. This game is one of the best free MMORPG and the best ones are with e-games. U can pay only to get e points for boost but u can play easy without e points (Hunter lvl 285 Veradix server). I recommend it for people that love free MMORPG with nice graphics and all, much better then runescape lol. Good playing and my in-game name is Anas†Hunter† in Veradix, if u see me pm me ill help u!

Post Date: 00:55 20-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: SD
Comment: sorry clarky but this game is the best free mmorpg ive ever seen. the graphics arent poor, they are 8x better then runescape or other games. All i want to know is how to play the japanese version because it seems that its 2x better and our version is 1-2 year late from the japanese one. im not sure of this information but im gonna search and find out. Good play!

Post Date: 19:02 19-02-2007
Rating: 3
Author: clarky2008
Comment: I will make this review fairly short, this game is different to most other MMORPG'S, but i would not reccomend it to anyone. the graphics are poor, the gameplay doesn't even keep you entertained for a long time, and if you are looking for a MMORPG with a good community, look away now, most of the people in this game are either AFK selling, or dont even bother to help beginners. plus hardly anyone talks to each other! a 3 for sure.

Post Date: 01:40 08-02-2007
Rating: 8
Author: DoomsDayDevice
Comment: Ohhh... FlintA bested me in posting!! waaa.. I see a lot of players here i know.... Anyways, this game is great!!! to those who want to ride horses!! bear!! tiger!! wyrmling!! and dragons!! you can ride your pets in this game!! and you can transcend to God characters!! isn't that kewl!! I specially like the PK ZONE!! in noatun!! that is my home in SD Philippines!!! my IGN is very close to that of my Accnt in this forum!! anyways folks!! This game kewl and see you in there!!

Post Date: 19:47 08-01-2007
Rating: 9
Author: FlintA
Comment: Supreme Destiny is a fun game while your still a beginner, but once you get past all the xp quests to level 256 its a major struggle to level up to 300 to make your god character. And the only way to level up from 256 is to get in a guild that does alot of guild quests or buy yourself some epoints from e-games :o. The Pk(Player Kill) system is great! And is prolly the best part of the game there is. The downside to it is that they have been having major problems with the game lately making it near impossible for people to log on. The sd community is full of friendly people that are willing to help each other out. There are some bad apples but there are some in every online game there is. Overall this game is actually really good for a free to play game and people that think that its really all that horrible should be shot :o keke =P

Post Date: 18:10 02-01-2007
Rating: 3
Author: heke
Comment: Well.. it took about 15 mins to install.. but ground graphics are awful and umm.. at least my computer is bad. i"ve tried to play several games but.. my graphic card is 16Mb nVidia TNT2.. Anyway. This game isn"t as glorius as it seems to be.. Rating dropped a lot. This may beat runescape but not flyff or KoL (even tho you can"t connect to server in KoL unless you have created your account less than 3 days ago or you are bronze, silver or gold premium user)

Post Date: 16:07 01-01-2007
Rating: 9
Author: heke
Comment: Pretty short downloading times compared to FLYFF, Knight Online etc. (on my computer they take about 4-6 hrs to download setup + couple hrs to install! this takes about 30 mins to dowlnoad with uTorrent (not installed yet but i think it takes less time...) Also the size was unbelievable small! Flyff: about 1Gb, KoL: 2Gb Supreme Destiny: ... 135 Mt for setup & 300Mb for the whole game.. system req. again LOW! at least now.. 9/10

Post Date: 23:49 01-12-2006
Rating: 9
Author: murfyy
Comment: this is a GREAT game. It is so fun and the graphix are pretty good. You should try it, its worth it

Post Date: 23:45 24-11-2006
Rating: 8
Author: MMMMMMM
Comment: That screen makes this game look really good but its really not that great. Nothing speical about it, pretty much everything is decent

Post Date: 02:35 07-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: christwarrior
Comment: i take that back ive had my fill with conquer this games graphics are much better than conquers and the combat system is better so grinding in this game is accually kinda fun :) ignore my last review and PLAY THIS GAME IT PWNS!!!!!!!!!

Post Date: 02:05 06-11-2006
Rating: 8
Author: monsteroids
Comment: Welllll the pic makes it more appealing than it really is I still gotta say its quite wonderfull, I got to lvl 20 in 1 or 2 hrs but my comp froze and I'm not sure why...but then it always freezes. The camera is not suuuuper great. It doesn't lag though.
Monsters are.....ummm...Monster Like! It's not that big(doesn't take too much space on your omputer). It's all around good!

Post Date: 08:43 02-11-2006
Rating: 2
Author: AjaXiCe
Comment: I really want to play this but it is just to hard to get onto the game.. After the long struggle of downloading it and registering i thought i could finally play it, but everytime i click onto the server it freezes on " connecting to server", and there is nothing i can do to fix it. *sigh*

Post Date: 13:45 31-10-2006
Rating: 4
Author: d3lrith
Comment: pros:nice graphics,awesome pets,not-so-disgusting fighting sistem.
cons:u make 50-60 lvls with some stupid boxes,than u fall in depression to make other 5 then other 50-60 then 5....booooooring.

Post Date: 12:58 29-10-2006
Rating: 2
Author: dunno
Comment: this game gets boring after about a week the people who play it more than a week r stupid. this is boring

Post Date: 15:29 28-10-2006
Rating: 6
Author: christwarrior
Comment: this game is pretty good but i think conquer online is much better

Post Date: 14:18 28-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: anotherdead
Comment: This is an exellent game and i have enjoyed playing it for about 2 weeks there are lots of thisngs to do and massiveowner21 you use middle mouse button to rotate screen

Post Date: 05:23 08-10-2006
Rating: 2
Author: RPGgamer
Comment: i had fun with this game for awhile but its a beta the graphics stink and 2 much grinding, theres only 4 classes and are hardly customizable, the map is small

Post Date: 23:47 29-08-2006
Rating: 4
Author: Bzerkpwnage
Comment: Graphics r good but game is boring.

Post Date: 14:22 03-08-2006
Rating: 0
Author: massiveowner21
Comment: graphics are ok sound is good but movment is not. you click to move and you also cant rotate your screen and did i mention its boring>?

Post Date: 02:44 31-07-2006
Rating: 5
Author: Raccik
Comment: it looks good but it wont let me connect
i think maybe it is the ic number but i dont know what that is(is it the Ip address?)

Post Date: 21:27 23-07-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Cj Shadows
Comment: Great game, with amazing aspects. Cannot be compared to Runescape because its better in every way. There is music Chicken Rider u just have to set it. The music creates a nice feeling for the envirment along with everything else.
Overall 8/10 for it needs some finetuning but it is still in a beta stage, who knows what we can expect from this game in the future!

Post Date: 23:33 21-07-2006
Rating: 9
Author: chickenrider
Comment: This games great for a free game. Needs music and sound effects and could use a buddy list. Needs to be more nooby friendly but other than that its great. Beastmaster is awsome pretty good graphics. Better than( runescape nonmember )and maple story defiantly

Post Date: 23:13 16-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: bigm
Comment: omg i love this game i relly like the pets i love how thay give you dragons and cool wepons and armor good game play and fast down lode i loved it

Post Date: 16:38 10-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Mirianda
Comment: "Oh great.. Just what I need! A game thats gonna take a bunch of hours on this computer.." I was waaay wrong! The graphics are wonderful and unlike most games which take over 2 hours on my computer, this game took 5 MINUTES. The graphics are wonderful.

Post Date: 00:17 25-06-2006
Rating: 5
Author: ŠJohnŠ
Comment: By the looks i give a 5 because i cant play it, it says cannont connect to server.id love if someone can tell me what to download to make it work because i dowloaded one but dont work.

Post Date: 21:54 20-06-2006
Rating: 1
Author: tro44_1
Comment: it look cool but i cant get it to work .how so not cool.arrrrr! i want to play it but it wont work.i wated all that time to download but once it was done it said it can not connet to server.man was i MAD. i tryed it twice it still does not work! arrrar!:^(

Post Date: 22:53 13-06-2006
Rating: 7
Author: firelightya
Comment: well, great graphics, but you cant do a quest until your lvl 40

Post Date: 12:29 29-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: steakz123450
Comment: When i first saw the screenie i thought this will be a huge downloads ( like 2-3 hour ) like last time i tried, since then it's only going to take 45 minutes. i wrote this reveiw as i was downloading it but so far I am seriously impressed with the graphics and download time (45 mins is prety fast for my computer.) Plus one of the best things is that it's FREE!
Just like world of warcraft except its free!

Post Date: 21:07 28-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: kingloveland
Comment: 20 min download don't take up hardly any room on cpu brilliant game

Post Date: 18:57 22-05-2006
Rating: 5
Author: wolfy_god
Comment: I thoght it looked cool but you have to download it and most of the games u have to download put loads of junk on your computer but it sounded like a good gmae looked like a good game and from what most people say it is a good game if I was aloud to downlod thingss id definetly try it

Post Date: 07:48 12-05-2006
Rating: 9
Author: rycka16
Comment: it looks cool. but where to download it?

Post Date: 02:05 11-05-2006
Rating: 7
Author: Cams69
Comment: Diablo2 style play makes this a breeze to pick up, graphically it is well done though some animations could use some enhancement. It runs very smoothly and is very stable on my system. Sound is acceptable but nothing special. Latency is a bit of a issue but nothing major in my opinion. It is free which is nice, I enjoy the nice hack 'n slash simple combat styles personally, but it may be a turn off for some. Overall it is a quality game, but very much a "niche" not for wide popularity.

Post Date: 19:52 27-04-2006
Rating: 10
Author: kingloveland
Comment: The games great bright colourful graphics nice pet system, an plenty of quests and a great community with a lot of people on alll the time
and smalll download, try it now.

And best of all it's FREE

Post Date: 21:09 23-04-2006
Rating: 5
Author: 132591
Comment: Gets boring after a while.

Post Date: 01:34 22-04-2006
Rating: 5
Author: aura of the lich
Comment: This game is fun. It has ok graphics and is the perfect game if you have a old computer or graphics card. The mounting system makes this game pretty cool. You start off with a shire, its a armored horse and it lasts for three days. The thing that messes up the system is thst sfter your shire is gone you gotta get a new pet. It varies on what level you are. To hatch the pet is the flaw in the mounting system. You need a fate of sky dragon to hatch the pet which costs quite alot of money and after your pet's life expandancy is gone then its gone forever and theres no way to bring it back.

Post Date: 21:47 16-04-2006
Rating: 10
Author: WorstPlayerEver
Comment: This game can be sommed up in one word. "WOW." It is quite simply awesome. I thought when playing FlyFF, I had reached the pinnacle of free online gaming, but I was wrong. This can be compared to some of the greatest fighting games! Sometimes I get flashbacks where this game is like DynastyWarriors on PS2, But better. Othertimes it can be compared to Runescape (But with better graphics, gameplay.. Well just all round better.) It has an exellent gameplay training area, and isnt exactly the hardest game to pick up anyway. The best thing is, You have to really work at it to get the most out of it. Not like FlyFF, GunZ, Runescape or most others, where the generaly concept of the game is the same right through. Ohhh no, in this game, things change soooo much as you gain levels. I would actually rather be playing this game rather than commenting on it, so, 10, and im going to play now!!!!!!

Post Date: 20:59 16-04-2006
Rating: 10
Author: shark atak
Comment: Just the picture of it makes me want to play it. I havent yet but im gonna be a beastmaster (thnx for da inspiration Sektor). And BROTHA LYNCH HUNG of course its gonna take along time to lvl to 100 i play runescape and i been playin for a year and im not even lvl 50. If you want to see me my name will be sharkatak. ^_^

Post Date: 14:34 16-04-2006
Rating: 8
Author: Mackattack
Comment: Dude, honestly.. if this game lags on you. You need to get a new computer or something. This game runs great for me, and the classes aren t too bad.

I ve played lots of games, like Guild Wars, WoW, Everquest. Yeah, I know this game can t match up to them, but it s still a fun game. It keeps you with that vibe that makes you want to level up.

As you level up, you find new things to do. It s a pretty fun game, I reccommend playing for fun. It s free, and everything. It s worth it, I mean.. what do you have to lose?

Post Date: 23:52 11-04-2006
Rating: 6
Author: BROTHA LYNCH HUNG
Comment: Alright, too laggy and the classes are bad. Have to be a girl to be a mage and it takes a long time to lvl up to 100 or sumthin.

Post Date: 00:52 06-04-2006
Rating: 10
Author: sektor
Comment: I play this game since the start of open Beta last year, april.. and i must say one of the best BETA s in this genre. IT s possible to make a unique character bacauz there are lots of different weapons and armors and the best of all, you can upgrade each weapon, armor, accesoire 9times.. So after a while you can make a godly character..
There are also pets to mount, these will change(in the positive way) your attack and of defense, speed, magic power and other things.. there are (atleast i think) 10-12 different mounts, lowest a boar, highest a dragon or a warhorse.. but those are very expensive.
There are different items you can find beating monsters that are worth a lot of money.. so some ppl will get rich, others will die trying.
Further more there are 4different classes with each 3specialities.
Knight, mage aka foema, hunter and a beastmaster
4example.. beastmaster can concentrate all his skillpoints into elemental skill..
This gives you the power to make magical based attacks, something like a mage.. OR specialise himself in summoning, there are 8animals to summon, starting from an eagle ans wolf to a gorilla or dragon.. OR he can specialize himself in morphing himself in other animals and monsters. That s a nature skill.
In the game i have a nature beastmaster, so i can morph myself into a wolf, a bear, a winged hell monster or even into something that looks like BALROG (from lord of the rings) really cool. OOfcaurse each classe can specialise itself in all 3skillz but then you wont maximize your potentialof one skill..
There are all kind of quests, kingdom wars.
Guilds that win, can control entire city s.. and ITS ECONOMY..! each guild can make a tax rate.. so lets say 10% off all autotyrades is for them etc etc..
Also there are many levels in the game, the limiet is set to lvl 355.. You ll need a lots of time to reach that level. At the moment there are mybe only 10 people with lvl 355..
In some places pk aka pvp is possible, in others it isn t..(good for new players) and what an i say more.. try the game, it s worth a try..!!

Post Date: 04:29 13-03-2006
Rating: 9
Author: 132591
Comment: This is one heck of a game. It is not too big of a download (only 130mb), and it is way worth it. First, it has such good graphics that I could mistake it for an xbox game, and it is very addictive, and realistic.

Post Date: 00:23 05-03-2006
Rating: 9
Author: jgrant23
Comment: This one is fantastic but all that it needs is more races

Post Date: 03:24 16-02-2006
Rating: 7
Author: seasnake
Comment: Am upping my last review rating given that now the monsters attack you for being around them (moment I complained about this, they fixed it) and to be fair the game is in beta and a lot of my issues should be corrected as the programming progresses. At the moment the server seems to be unstable (exp. everytime they make changes). I ll upgrade my rating to a 9 if they balance out the characters more (the base defense favors male characters since females cannot use shields with their bows (male throwing weapons allow shield use and have the same attack range). I really hate that the spells don t complement ranged attacks as much as non-ranged, for instance foemas and hunters both use bows but foemas have no way to boost their bow damage, and damage is calculated by damage done minus armor class attacked. The Foema has roughly 100 points less defense and the same in physical attacks, they have spells but with resistances and the slow spell system I d rather prefer at least some spells that allow bow damage increases. What I really hate is that the best ranged attacker is the beast master in wear form (this needs addressed, special skills cost alot and the wear form of the beast master costs less and has higher bonuses than those skills that do less for the other classes but amazingly cost alot more). Game would be a lot better if more thought were put into the various special skill areas (the costs are far too high on most for the benefits obtained). The Diablo series is better than this, but if more differentiation is made between character classes, and the skills are overhauled, and movement is improved or at least differentiated more, this game could really be improved. I also suggest that a base amount of damage should be done regardless of armor, perhaps 20% of the base attack amount should not factor in the armor that you are up against. I also wish they would give faster movement rates to the lighter armors than the heavier, and to allow faster movement rates than 6 which is still much slower than the speed you can move in Diablo2.

Post Date: 10:38 13-02-2006
Rating: 10
Author: vinakro
Comment: This game is very cool and addictive, tons of people that will help you, a lot of quests, a big area to explore and a heap of items to get. The graphics amd skill animations are the best I have ever seen in a freeware game, and this is still only in beta! When the real version comes out it will beat some games where you have to pay monthly fees!

Post Date: 16:24 12-02-2006
Rating: 10
Author: zensan
Comment: This game is awesome! Cool armors and weapons.

Post Date: 01:23 10-02-2006
Rating: 1
Author: seasnake
Comment: You ve got to be kidding with these high ratings... The combat system is definately way worse than any of the Diablo type games. You level up fast but skills and stat points do little to help your character, and the equipment is all generically similar (if you want to play a game where you aren t much different than anyone else at the level you are at this is it). The spell selection allows you to only learn a few as the learning costs are high, and once you learn them the spells take too long to cast and do too little damage. The thing that makes a character the strongest is the type of mount they have and whatever you get eventually disappears and you will need another. Honestly, anyone who likes this game has never played any of the Diablo s. For those who currently play this game. I also hate having to eat and feed my pet all the time. Really not worth playing given that the spells take so long to cast and do soo little when you do and monsters in general do not attack you unless you attack them first and then only the one you attack attacks back (if you don t attack anything everything is friendly and harmless enough, and you wonder who are the monsters cause you are the only one causing any problems)

Post Date: 18:02 24-01-2006
Rating: 10
Author: raynarok
Comment: man this game look like the legend of Zelda twilight princess but online nice ;,,; :) XD

Post Date: 01:47 27-12-2005
Rating: 9
Author: Ivan12
Comment: So far the best MMO ive played with great graphics. You quickly get the hang of it and i have played for about 2 weeks and i already have a lvl61 beastmaster and lvl53 transknight.

Post Date: 23:10 18-12-2005
Rating: 10
Author: AVGstar
Comment: game is great cuz u can chose from 4 chatacters u have a lot of quests, can be over 200lvl can summond a creature ad lot more...see for your self

Post Date: 21:57 17-12-2005
Rating: 8
Author: Malokai
Comment: One of the best free MMOs with great graphics and gameplay.

Post Date: 03:15 24-11-2005
Rating: 9
Author: Mr. Peel
Comment: Must say that it has great graphics!

Post Date: 04:10 09-11-2005
Rating: 10
Author: sams
Comment: I m playing the original korean version of this game (WYD2FC - With Your Destiny), and it s one of the best MMORPG I ever played. Worth of trying!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.