TerraWorld


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


There is a legend in the World of Terra... It tells of an ancient god who will bestow a great power to the one who shows courage, strength, and trust. The legend also tells that the power can turn any mortal into an immortal and powerful being. No one knows if the legend is false or not, but brave warriors have left their home and set out on a journey to prove that they are worthy of the power. Some will use it for themselves and to corrupt the World of Terra into their liking, but others hope to find this power and use it for the good of all mankind. What would you use the power for? And so your journey begins...

Total Rating: 6.00
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:53 14-11-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Wildout
Comment: It looks like its not fun, but... yeah its not fun :/ 3/10

Post Date: 20:22 27-03-2009
Rating: 0
Author: rayg6
Comment: this game really sucks, many pricks in this game there are few people who would actually help you get started. a few admins think they are the most important people around and break the rules they create. Admin Honey is the worst person there, i recommend you DONT waste your time on this game cuz you will only get pissed off.

Post Date: 01:10 04-05-2008
Rating: 1
Author: CarnagexSpiderman
Comment: This game is weird and boring.By the way just buy Devil May Cry because its better than this stupid game.

Post Date: 18:56 20-04-2008
Rating: 3
Author: pandatwin
Comment: This game was very differnet. It has many skills, but you can level those skills up to level 100 in two days. Skills got very reptitive as well. Combat was very weird, i can't find another adjective to describe it. You would press and hold a button and you'd attack. The easiest monsters were not so easy. Getting really cool armor requires a donation. Whole game revolves on capture the flag.

Post Date: 20:54 10-11-2007
Rating: 10
Author: adio01
Comment: owen ur game hasnt crashed when u start terra multiple windows pop up to up date and if the game up dates it closes just keep opening it. (the windows pop up very quickly thats why u thought it was a crash)

Post Date: 12:07 08-10-2007
Rating: 0
Author: owen402005
Comment: I download the game, install the game, click the icon to start the game THEN the whole game crashes as soon as I open it. A bunch of windows open up and then the game closes on itself. The website offers no help with this problem and it"s very frustrating >:( Anyone know whats going on? My PC is kinda old (7 years) but it should be able to run any 2D game I throw at it, hell i can run World of Warcraft on it. If you know whats going on and are willing to help please email me at [email protected] Thanks

Post Date: 20:35 31-08-2007
Rating: 10
Author: adio01
Comment: Great game lots of helpful ppl officers and admins are online and get this they talk to u! the game is kinda small now 80 ppl atm but ppl are so talkative is seems like hundreds are broad casting the BC is free u can do it right away i would give this game an 11 if i could this game can be played by ppl with dial up the download for it is 30 mb i think.

good game ppl are helpful good adams that play the game give it a try downside is classes dont matter and the reason for that is the lack of class armor. i suggest u give it a try it.

Post Date: 18:14 27-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: sheepy
Comment: Good game, its fun and addictive, if you dont feel like training there are plenty of talkative players around!
Definately worth a try!

Post Date: 16:33 27-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: alenalda
Comment: Fantastic game! I have been playing for more then 3 years now. There are not many games that someone could play constantly for more then 3 years if that tells you haw fun it is!

Post Date: 11:57 27-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: KarmaXS
Comment: Awesome game! small download, fast lag free server. regular updates for (seasonal)quests, new features and security. 16.000+ maps, loads of quests. very nice community. Great PvP throughout the game. Capture the Flag every 2 hours. Donation items available from players for ingame gold at reasonable prices. I could go on for hours about all the good things =)
Bad things, uhm, very addictive?

Post Date: 08:52 02-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: pb_destiny
Comment: This is your typical 2d RPG/Adventure game with all the features of combat, magic, mining, forestry, fishing, cooking. It keeps you busy and is interesting if you are a fan of the classic 2d rpg games. I find the game lacks a lot of story, feels generic like many other games based on sources that are simliar to this game. The community is developed with both new players and experienced.. so you can enjoy the mix.

Post Date: 06:41 20-08-2005
Rating: 9
Author: weirdymike
Comment: Good things: Very fun game, U can play this game for weeks, You can fish, Farm, Cook and a whole lot more. You can also get your own house.


Bad Things: The classes dont matter, in the end you end up the same. You have to pay 20$ U.S for kool items.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.