TinyWarz


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


In Tinywarz players can create an army, construct / customize units, assign crews, design bases, and battle to control planets. Watch your hired crews improve in combat and select special abilities for your command crew as they gain experience. Grow your army with salvaged units or buy them from other players through the in-game market.

Total Rating: 7.46
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:34 14-01-2015
Rating: 10
Author: OgiPro1
Comment: Awesome strategy game.

Post Date: 22:18 14-10-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Very Cute browser game made mob rules studios also you can link yourself with facebook to get a bunch of cool unique mechas which u cannot get any other way also there is alot of customizations you can do aswell as different units i really enjoyed this game oh and its free :D

Post Date: 20:59 03-02-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is a free MMO turn based game. In game we can fight against other players or computer enemies. The time that we will need to achive a victory is very important. When we will do smth faster we will get extra reward. In this game each player have his own army commande by his man :D Our commander while playing will ba able to get new skilles and abilities. We will get then form lvl pts gathering while fights. I think this game is nice and I recommande it. I rate this game 7/10 :)

Post Date: 12:42 28-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: A pretty nice game if you ask me. It's not the best but far away from being the worst. I got addicted to this in the beginning, but like all of the others games it gets boring after a while.

Post Date: 20:53 18-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is pretty fun, the units are neat, I like how you can design your own bases.

Post Date: 20:17 18-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: What a great game, very simple but good! is of the strategy, create and accommodate your unidadez strategically, like me. 8 / 10.

Post Date: 01:32 15-02-2010
Rating: 10
Author: x34ds
Comment: Excellent game, only slight downside is the steep learning curve. If you can get past that however, you will be sucked into an exceptionally deep world. Large wars are almost always going on, and if you're looking for a fight it's easy to find one, no matter what level you are. Increasing the depth even further than simple battle strategy are the factions, of which you may start and attempt to lead to the number one place in the faction rankings. Be warned though, this is far from easy! Other excellent things are the very friendly community, the sheer amount of units and modifications, and the extreme variety of gameplay! Very fun game!

Post Date: 18:12 05-01-2009
Rating: 10
Author: ChaosKing3
Comment: Great game, once you get into it and begin understanding the deal tactical parts then you really start having fun. Does a great mix of cmdr pvp along with army pvp in a game that you can effectively play for free. The fact that it has a very tight knit faction oriented community is just a bonus.

>Chaos

Post Date: 08:43 28-09-2008
Rating: 9
Author: power
Comment: I think it is a great game but I find that there are to many chat polices and over strict chat mods that I don't overly agree with.

Post Date: 16:58 13-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: jc2902
Comment: Great game. Need a brain to play this game as it is all tactical. Over 100 units with even more changable parts to put on them means the creative side of you comes in to play. This is why people like massiveowner21 do not like the game because they see more than 3 buttons and get confused.

Post Date: 03:14 03-08-2006
Rating: 0
Author: massiveowner21
Comment: ROFL yeaah right look at teh perty dots moving OMG wow it flashed orange lets just say it is terrible..

Post Date: 16:11 24-12-2005
Rating: 0
Author: ReonGirl
Comment: 1 word, LOL!!! The players are too tiny. What are those green and red blocks? I hate the colors. What is that yellow thing behind the blocks, is that the background? Dude, Tinywarz have too many bad-like things doy! Too many words need to process. I don t agree with you, RageMoney!

Post Date: 18:41 30-11-2005
Rating: 10
Author: RageMoney
Comment: Amazing game! Deep gameplay, customizabled units, purchase-able skills / abilities, faction wars ... very addicting =)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.