Tribes Series


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


One of the best multiplayer gaming series yet. The first game is available for free.

Total Rating: 7.07
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:11 15-06-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Tribes: Ascend is the most pure representation of the Tribes experience since Tribes 2 perfected it back in 2001. Almost every single part of the experience has been tweaked and improved, classes reborn and expanded, maps detailed and sprawling. You can ski like a master within minutes, but perfecting your routes, jumps and jetpack tactics are still the aim of the game.

Post Date: 15:17 01-01-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Really fun game series but the new game Tribes Ascend is better then all of them the games graphics is pretty good the game play is great and if you enjoyed playing this game then you would JUST LOVE Tribes Ascend for sure

Post Date: 21:57 29-05-2008
Rating: 5
Author: Axeforhire66
Comment: I would like to play these games, but i cannot find out how to download it. Poor marketing nad information gets it a 5

Post Date: 00:33 18-11-2006
Rating: 10
Author: redfoxrick
Comment: 2 is the best, they messed up Vengeance - 1 was a good launch game

Post Date: 18:05 30-07-2006
Rating: 5
Author: Hagadru
Comment: I clicked on the link but cannot find a way to get the two free games...

Post Date: 04:26 26-06-2006
Rating: 5
Author: aziangamer11
Comment: uh i just started playing fps on my computer and i was wondering if u get to play online for free or not

Post Date: 10:27 05-01-2006
Rating: 9
Author: MMORPG Expert
Comment: tribes 1 is the one to play :D get your skill up and join ::AE::..my clan we even hav our own server!
its still kikin..over 1000 people still play regularly

Post Date: 08:21 17-08-2005
Rating: 0
Author: mihalis
Comment: none

Post Date: 17:57 12-08-2005
Rating: 8
Author: ModX
Comment: i like 1 and 2 way better then 3

Post Date: 00:14 31-07-2005
Rating: 5
Author: fragmaster
Comment: well it is free now, at lest 1 and 2 are.

Post Date: 20:10 10-07-2005
Rating: 7
Author: jubei
Comment: Showing it s age these days. The UT series is much better.

Post Date: 09:38 10-03-2005
Rating: 8
Author: Mr. Peel
Comment: Part 3 wasnt as great as the first two.

Post Date: 23:40 07-01-2005
Rating: 10
Author: captaincanevil
Comment: Tribes 1 best multiplayer FPS ive ever played next to CS

Post Date: 23:06 26-09-2004
Rating: 9
Author: the dragon
Comment: Enjoyed playing Tribes on LAN with fellow co-workers :).





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.