Turf Battles


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


In Turf Battles, tribes strive to conquer as many turfs as possible and their natural resources. These natural resources include gems that enhance weapons and armors or herbs that increase the player's health or mana or attack power. Tribes will often form allies with other tribes to defend or invade. A turf can be owned by one tribe and its multiple allies. On the other hand, a turf is constantly subject to invasion by multiple tribes and their allies. The battles can be extremely bloody as numerous invader tribes may have to kill each other as well as the defender tribes to conquer a turf.

Total Rating: 7.88
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:08 21-07-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Game is pretty interesting when you get in the hang of it. I really enjoyed playing it before, but I don't think that I would be interested in playing the game anymore.

Post Date: 19:00 03-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is fun lots of people that i met said this game is bad there are much better games then this but its still a good game the graphics are kinda bad the games style is very entertaining and interesting

Post Date: 15:54 03-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game was a bit fun. There are better games than this one though. It wasn't really fun in the beginning though. To be honest, I didn't like it in the beginning. But once you have lvled a bit it gets better. So it takes some patience before the fun starts. The graphics of the ggame are good. Some things are made pretty badly though.

Post Date: 18:33 05-01-2009
Rating: 10
Author: ollza
Comment: very good game

Post Date: 18:46 10-01-2008
Rating: 4
Author: Karloff
Comment: I played this game for 4 months, before Rappelz. I enjoyed it only to a point. The pet system is rather dull and boring.

The skills were unique enough to say they existed. The quest system was rather boring and no depth. TO get anything good you need to join a tribe and take over island for the good gems. (Gems you need for higher level based skills) Most of the time you spend farming for items to sell for money to buy the better stuff you need.

I logged in 2 evenings ago and see that the game is pretty much dead. I gave all my stuff away to one lucky noob who was happy to receive it. The bugs outweigh the actually fun in the game. The game was destoryed by dupers, and the system admins try to fix but it was to late, the damage was far to done to try too. After giving away all my stuff I promptly deleted my characters and uninstalled the game. The fun that it can give you, if you enjoy grinding, this is for you. Otherwise I say look for another game, since there isn't many people on this on anymore.

Karloff Klexion
Formerly 174 Blue Mage
164 Red Mage
102 Archer

Post Date: 04:02 18-10-2007
Rating: 8
Author: j-dragon
Comment: The in game prices are a bit high,the graphics are okay,it has many flaws and bugs,but it is a hreat game to play every once and a while

Post Date: 23:43 23-09-2007
Rating: 9
Author: exodian1
Comment: This is a great game. Only fun if you are a really high lvl but thats not hard if you have a power lvler who can help you lvl. Great graphics and fun gameplay. Bad part is that it has a lot of bugs and servers keep closing down momentarily. Also prices have gone up like hell! So ya but other than that its a great game to try out.

Post Date: 18:19 03-09-2007
Rating: 10
Author: pepsi1028
Comment: Great game...good action,gameplay,but bad GM's, lvling is the easiest in thw world, great PvP system... :]]





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.