Unification Wars


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A Massively Multiplayer Game where you can play for free. A very addictive game that you can organize your own system, rules the aliens, build large and fancy ships with humongous weapons and create war among other players!

Total Rating: 5.71
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:31 05-02-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a MMO game based in sience fiction space system. Game is just like other clones of Ogame which is the mother off all games that type. At the begining we will get one undeveloped planet and small amount of resources. We need to spend it on first stages of our economy base. We need to build powerplant, and many types of mines. After some time we will build laboratory and our starport. Then we will be able to explore space using our new develope space ships :D Game is good made and give fun from playing. I must say its one of the best Ogame copys on net. I rate it 6/10 :)

Post Date: 16:23 20-03-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is alright, not one of the best space type MMO's out there though....5/10.

Post Date: 02:16 20-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Role play is free, we must build our impreio and defeat, to the other:) 8 / 10

Post Date: 06:55 16-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: pureevil4
Comment: It's pretty addicting once you get into it. Not at its best, but still good stuff.

Post Date: 14:26 03-09-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Scifide
Comment: You have to give this game a chance at the beginning, after you get past act 1 and go further awhile, then you get into it.

Post Date: 08:21 02-01-2008
Rating: 9
Author: bouke
Comment: Its a good game, when you know how to play it. You have races to play, and ships to attack others with. In other words: its a GREAT game

Post Date: 20:26 08-01-2007
Rating: 0
Author: danny111
Comment: Nice game idea, could have been a great game, but isn"t.
Full of bugs, server problems, cheating. And a general feeling they want to rip you off with tons of paid features you can buy.

Post Date: 04:23 26-10-2006
Rating: 0
Author: Kanbei
Comment: Very boring, very repetetive, cant even make ur own ship designs so they r very limited. Turn based, not really being improved.

Post Date: 18:50 04-07-2006
Rating: 0
Author: spearhead2234
Comment: This is a baaad game this is the hardest to use out of all of the games ive played.

Post Date: 03:13 07-06-2006
Rating: 2
Author: satan lord
Comment: meh space games not my thing

Post Date: 16:02 01-05-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Slavver
Comment: Two words...Great Game.

Post Date: 09:17 21-02-2006
Rating: 7
Author: spencerwarwick
Comment: not a bad game could use more updates like more ships and such over all fun but not addictive and flubber did you like copy the front page of the game or somthin?

Post Date: 08:45 09-01-2006
Rating: 4
Author: jubei
Comment: Like the free part, but there are much better space MMOGs out there like Eve Online.

Post Date: 03:38 09-01-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Flubber
Comment: Unification Wars is the continuous saga of Galactic Conquest where it begins when United Wars Council (UWC) has collapsed after the year of 11,000 A.D – 1000 years. UWC used to govern the universe with peace, harmony and love for all species. Forces from different species would stand together to maintain peace and enjoy all the mutual benefits when there was no major war at that time. Well, by its nature there are some empires that are greed for more power and wealth overcome their peaceful nature. They illegally begin to attack the week empires to fulfill their needs. The UWC’s fleets of multi species forced these empires to the other region of the universe.

There are more than 1000 battle strategies with 70 types of space ship these empires struggling with each other trying to defend themselves. Combine their strength, knowledge and technology they struggling to conquer each other. Under the guide of Lord and teamwork that has given by the Federation members, try to build up their empire to defend against the evil empires.

Unification Wars is a FREE Massively Multiplayer Online Game that give you a sci-fi experience where you have to organize planets, alien races and defend your empire in the galaxies. It s a very gamer’s friendly game with 2 version of game play where players can choose a basis GUI in HTML or a more interactive GUI in JavaScript.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.