Unreal Tournament 3


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Latest version of one of the premiere online shooter franchises. Includes a toolset for mods and a new Warfare mode with high-tech vehicles.

Total Rating: 7.10
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:24 16-06-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Its single-player campaign may be weak and forgettable, but its true genius lies in the untouchable quality of its firefights, its splendiferous visuals, diverse level design, massive attention to detail and downright awesome vehicles and weapons.

Post Date: 11:58 26-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A very nice game where you can drive multiple veichles and a flying scateboard (forgot it's name). It doesn't matter if you play singleplayer or multiplayer, you will always have fun with this game. I know i did :)

Post Date: 19:36 17-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is very nice shooter :) I love this series :D We are playing in team with others players/bots and what is the mission of the battle depense from game trybe. We will be able to play in that kind of modes like: capture the flag, last man standing and others. I like this becouse of multiple choice of weapons and speed of play. We must move very fast if we want to win ;) I rate this game 7/10.

Post Date: 22:26 28-04-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: UT3 is a game you'll slip into without too much introductory fluff. Of particular significance is the excellent new Warfare mode, as well as Vehicle CTF. Developers often try to come up with various tug o' war-style modes, but Warfare is easily one of the most cleverly designed. The multi-layered premise of capturing and controlling various 'nodes' dotted around a map seems straightforward enough, but in practice involves layer upon layer of strategy and subtlety. One minute you'll be heading happily to your opponent's central orb and pummeling its exposed core, the next reeling as your captured nodes are lost in a matter of moments

Post Date: 20:18 19-01-2011
Rating: 2
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: COSTS...GOOD BUT COSTS

Post Date: 01:35 07-02-2009
Rating: 10
Author: bugmenot
Comment: UT2K4 is the best of the series by a mile. This one is good too.

Post Date: 17:12 20-01-2009
Rating: 7
Author: Shinobi3420
Comment: laugh killervickboy your an idiot... first of all notice how we are talking about he PC version. All fps play much better on PC. Not only for controls but for graphics and load times. First of all you probably want more of a storyline cause you cant handle PvP combat only AI. Maybe you should learn to play against people and socialize a bit (make some friends). If I want a story I"ll watch a movie, if I want some gaming I"ll call my friends and play some vids online competitively with them. (don"t get me wrong story can be great sometimes, but online gaming is what keeps people playing for years to come, not the storyline. Anyways... UT3 seems like a great online game, wish it was more like UT2004 but hey sometimes change is good. :) (which it is)

Post Date: 15:12 08-08-2008
Rating: 2
Author: killervickboy
Comment: i hav it for playstation it has gears of war graphics but will never be a gears of war or have gears of war action
the problem with games that f***ed up the halo series and has this one always f***ed up is they focus on the online only no storyline at all its just so dumb we need a good story mode u hav to focus on that first but this one was better then the first 2

Post Date: 03:52 05-02-2008
Rating: 9
Author: tronofive
Comment: still doesnt come close to the greatness of the original but is way better than 2k3 and 4 and stands as a excellent deathmatch game that keeps the fast paced fragging alive

Post Date: 08:05 21-11-2007
Rating: 8
Author: Banger
Comment: Not as fun as Crysis, but still great to play online.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.