Urban Rivals


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Urban Rivals is a free multiplayer trading card game with more than 400 characters to discover, collect and level up by fighting live against players from all over the world!

Total Rating: 3.64
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Urban Rivals Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:47 31-03-2015
Rating: 10
Author: MultiGameriSRB
Comment: Great game

Post Date: 19:13 07-07-2014
Rating: 3
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Interesting but bad..... All is bad but interesting.... 3

Post Date: 18:20 07-07-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Aki013
Comment: One of the worst card games i ever played,graphic are low and gameplay is bad...1/10

Post Date: 19:09 26-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Frozen
Comment: well it't really boring game, and i don't even understand roles of this game, anyway graphics isn't bad at all.

Post Date: 15:03 08-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Gavra10
Comment: I dont like this game cuz there are too many cards and its fast game ..

Post Date: 21:00 06-02-2013
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This porduction is a free browser based trading card game. Game is based on fast matches (usually 5 minutes). We are able to colect hundreds of unique cards. The main advantage of this game is that we can play in on our browser, We dont need to download any client or anything. We just register then log and start our card adventure. I think that this game is nothing special and I dont recommande it. I changed my rate of this game. Now its 4/10.

Post Date: 18:45 25-09-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I dont like this type of games. for me 5/10

Post Date: 12:05 21-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: This is probably one of the better trading card games on the internet, for being browser bases the graphics are good.

Post Date: 02:34 21-03-2011
Rating: 5
Author: EcLuD
Comment: like me .. all card games like me, this is not an exception lol, I recommend, the community is great. 8 / 10

Post Date: 17:42 30-11-2010
Rating: 0
Author: budak nakal
Comment: ellow....

Post Date: 01:01 16-01-2010
Rating: 0
Author: ice grim reaper
Comment: I hate this game because I hate trading card games.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.