Virtual Magic Kingdom


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Disney's Virtual Magic Kingdom is a free online multi-player game that allows you to experience the awesome magic of Disney Theme Parks from your own home.

Total Rating: 4.89
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:29 01-08-2013
Rating: 10
Author: quinn
Comment: Most beautiful game I ever played, I miss it so ;(

Post Date: 20:09 17-06-2012
Rating: 10
Author: imissvmk
Comment: this was like, the best game ever. before it closed. i really wish it wouldn't have closed, because there's no equivalent. Please disney! make vmk come back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now they just have to come out with something like this, only harry potter-themed!

Post Date: 09:17 10-12-2011
Rating: 1
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: One of the worst games I've ever played. The graphics sucks like hell.. Not really surprised that it is in the graveyard.

Post Date: 11:00 31-03-2008
Rating: 0
Author: MythicalNinja
Comment: this game is hard cuz there are quests where you play them and then complete them and there hard and this game is quite dum for boys rating 0

Post Date: 20:04 02-02-2008
Rating: 8
Author: LeShred
Comment: It sounds like a cheesy game, but its actually fun once you get the hang of it. I played for about three months and I had a blast! Mini-games like Pirates of the Carribean are fun. You have to capture the enemy teams flag or just have a deathmatch. Fun fun game!

Post Date: 18:01 23-11-2007
Rating: 3
Author: Dill1015
Comment: This game reminds me of habbo hotel, hell its the same exact thing except that its more of an open world.

Post Date: 03:50 05-07-2007
Rating: 3
Author: game_cridic
Comment: eeeeeeeeeehhhh its to weird to many crashes like on the monorail it crashes on me. i prefer toon town its free now.

Post Date: 07:03 28-06-2007
Rating: 7
Author: dutcher
Comment: This game is ok, if you live in America and i don't. You can see: i live in the netherlands ;P.

But i played the game for a while, i liked it.
BECAUSE IT'S FREE! Decorate your house free.... That's by my coke to but by habbo etc. not.
(I like my coke then habbo but ok)
you can buy clothes to etc.... The graphics are good, if you like disney all is disney.. Mickey mouse ears etc. Disney quests.

For a disney lover is it a game with the note : 8
But for normal people it is a game with the note: 7
Ok and for dinsey haters it is: 0 :P

So, i give it a 7

Post Date: 20:52 24-06-2007
Rating: 2
Author: zekker3000
Comment: ok i havent even played this but i felt like seeing what this is about and OMG i died a little inside avoid at all cost just the look of it huants my dreams but ill be nice since i havent played it i guess it geared toward kids so ya......
and 2 rate





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.