WYD Global


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Free 3D MMORPG with a wide array of skills and weapons, guild wars, and guild ranking tournaments that provide more excitement in the battlefield. Also, mounts increase characters' movement speed, attack damage, evasion rate, and resistance.

Total Rating: 8.86
Reviews: 29

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

WYD Global Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 07:03 22-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Great game :D The graphics are really cool and i love this game :D 10 from me !

Post Date: 22:55 01-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great Game graphics are nice the amount of content and players is huge also the level cap is pretty high its 400 i think also there alot of fun skills and lots of classes only one race i think and thats human also the quest system is unique i recommend trying this game out for sure

Post Date: 12:03 09-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: WYD Global is an entertaining MMORPG. The level cap is currently at 400 which is pretty high (at least I think so) if you compare to most of the other MMORPG's that I've played. The graphics aren't really that good though. They are acceptable but not very good. Fortunately the game makes up to this. I especially like the quest system. Questing is probably what I do the most when I play the game.

Post Date: 10:00 18-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Codyhas3Accounts
Comment: .

Post Date: 10:47 30-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: fmlai
Comment: WYD is one of the most interesting free to play MMORPGs out there. With Wide array of skills and weapons, it adds more fun, ecitement, and interest throught various of quests. Players who reach the game’s level cap (level 400) can opt to restart their characters at level 1 with access to new ‘god skills’ and stats. You can also switch to different class.

There are 2 separate kingdom :
Hekalotia - blue cape
Akeronia - red cape

Wide variety of mounts that will increase Character’s movement speed, attack damage, evasion rate and resistance. Such as horse, unicorn, tiger, dragon etc.

The game has a built in function called ‘Automatic Combat System’ which basically kills monsters near your character automatically without player input.

The game is unique as there are 4 playable classes, which are:
1. Transknight
Transknight are the quintessential frontliners and tankers as they have greater damage to their enemie
2. Foema
Foema as usual, able to deal more damage to enemy using its magic powers. Various magic are base on fire, thunder, ice or poison.
3. Beastmaster
Beastmaster is the master of summoning, elemental and natural powers which greatly aid him in the battle field. He has animals like bears, tigers and dragon at his back when dealing with enemy.
4. Hunter
Hunter is a brutally-efficient warrior of highest degree. Its high damage and criticle damage can easily put its enemy to the end.

Player who new to WYD dont be fear, as there are few academy that can offer help. It include everyday water party (great exp)!! The in game op too willing to help if you have questions about where to leveling, how to upgrade your weopen, etc.

Every games have it advantage and disadvantage.

PROS
1. Wide array of skills and weopens to choose from.
2. Easy and simple user interface. MOuse based control and easy to memorize hotkeys.
3. Quest system add more fun and excitement to the game.
4. Party and guild system.


Cons
1. Do not equip with in game friend list for ease in searching online friend
2. Game graphic is a bit low which compare to the new game now.


Suggestions to the game developer:
1. Improve the game graphic
2. Puting more quest to the game
3. Create friend list

Althought WYD is quite an old game, but still I like it due to the friends I met in the game. They do help me a lot during hunting mob or leveling together.
So guys, come join the WYD party !!!

Post Date: 17:05 27-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: babygod
Comment: WYD has some minor issues but as a whole is a brilliant free MMORPG. It offers you a wonderful world full of legends and mysteries, tens of guilds and factions that you can join, freedom and myriad of side quests, a great character development and an extensive crafting system. recently,Christmas tree will appear in the castle.hopefully i can get the White Santa Costume !

Post Date: 06:37 22-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: 100percent
Comment: Special review?
This is it! From a new player of WYD.
The huge golden number over the mob when I saw on my frends' screen.I like it!
The lighting betwwen weapons when he use skills!I like it!
This is the game I'm looking for!
Please give me the last code! So I can catch my frends easier!
Thanks so much!

Post Date: 00:50 22-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: xinming
Comment: WYD is the classical game,almost at 10 yearfirst online game is WYD.in this game i can make more friends,more fun and more memory in my life,to me very important.so i hope the all players havd a good memory plays ago,i play the this game.

Post Date: 00:31 22-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: 100percent
Comment: Author: 100percent
Comment: my friend have playing this game,and I found it's really a nice game, now i want join it.

please give me one code.please........thankyou very
much!

Post Date: 20:57 21-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Angryoranges
Comment: This game is one of the best i have played in a while. Lately i haven't been really playing mmo's because i just got my ps3 (hell yeah) but Wyd Global reminded me how good they were. There are 4 very diverse classes with breathtaking skills and the CC mode (Auto fighting) is pretty unique as most games do not allow bots. At first the game may be a little tough because of the high prices of items but as you level higher money will start to roll in.

Post Date: 05:47 21-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: mikelvill
Comment: wyd global is the best game i played for more than 4 years..you can play at cc mode that you can do other things without interrupting your play..the other is a character built was good

Post Date: 01:43 21-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: cityman
Comment: Begin my friend ask me to play the online game WYD,now I join look like nostop be playing , specialy,I like the C.C system to help me easy to play .

Post Date: 01:34 21-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: hardcore
Comment: If you're looking for a worldwide players online game, WYD is arguably the best option available right now. Great graphics, lovely music, tense gameplay – all with enough content to keep you coming back again and again, and Unlike most MMOs where "bots" are prohibited, WYD has a Combat Controller (C.C) system that acts as an "auto-attack" system for your character.it is very special!!

Post Date: 00:46 21-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: skyhunter
Comment: can play this game again,too many memory come back.....
thank you MMORPG, your the best!

Post Date: 19:07 20-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: likektu
Comment: I would like to play the WYD online game with my friend very day.because my first online game is WYD .and there are no other game like this funny !

Post Date: 18:56 20-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: vbobov
Comment: wyd game is my first online game , i play this game more than 10 years ,when i had WYD , i don"t to play other game .
in 10 years , i only have plus 11 weapon , i want to try i had plus 15 weapon .

Post Date: 18:07 20-12-2011
Rating: 5
Author: xinming
Comment: It's a brilliant game, i playing this game before,i like it,i want join it again.please give me a code.thx very much!waitting~~~~~~

Post Date: 16:33 20-12-2011
Rating: 7
Author: WONGLOKAT
Comment: my friend have playing this game,now i want join it.
and my friend tell here can get a present.and i will
be get strong ,and up my level quickly,and can pk with
him,also help him.ahh
gm.please give me one code.please........thankyou very
much!

Post Date: 11:18 20-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: freshman
Comment: It's a brilliant game, but I also found it maddening to sit down with, and despite the many hardcore players that are very satisfied with the game and insist that it's worth it.

Post Date: 10:14 20-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: agoravai
Comment: has good merit, after all, who can not afford to buy cash can play quietly.

Post Date: 07:57 20-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Orange_juzi
Comment: great chance for new players play a fantastic MMORPG , have a nice balance of Trans Knight, Foema, Hunter,and Beast Master?WYD fans hoping for the update version won't be disappointed by this massive sequel.

Post Date: 05:31 20-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: oldhorse
Comment: WYD is my first online game.when I going to the Internet caffshop,than I nver stop play the WYD .

Post Date: 02:08 20-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: superman_wyd
Comment: In my opinion,WYD Global is very Special.First,it provides many chances for people who want to make progress;second,it is a mind-exparding experience,people who went abroad can obtain the culture,customs and so on;third,facing with the vocational pressure nowdays.It is very important chances to overseas studying .

Post Date: 06:20 19-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: kakaxi
Comment: WYD is my first online game.it cost my most time to play with.unfortunlately,in my coutry,it was close,but in wyd globle,i have a very good time!thanks for WYD!

Post Date: 00:58 19-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: montillo
Comment: WYD is a game I play with much emotion, it can not help but indulge in the adventure kkkkk.
Game I'll stop and talk but never stop!

Post Date: 08:40 23-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: funnygamer
Comment: This is a pretty old game but I've only tried this game recently. Despite being old and not very popular, it still has an active community. I also like the fact that this game can be a good substitute or alternative to other MMOs. I usually just log-in, let my character fight by himself, while I do other things like surfing the net or eating.

Post Date: 04:29 03-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a nice 3D MMORPG. I like the graphics and the combat system.

Post Date: 17:04 29-01-2009
Rating: 7
Author: webber
Comment: What is the difference between this and Supreme Destiny?

Post Date: 03:33 11-04-2008
Rating: 8
Author: Mr. Peel
Comment: Been playing this since Supreme Destiny got the axe. Its very close to being the same game so will give it close to what I gave Supreme Destiny many moons ago.Taking a point off since the graphics not quite as good as when I started SD.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.