WarOnline.net


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


WarOnline.Net is a first in web-based online gaming. Classic RTS/TBS gaming meets massive online player communities in strategic combat. Also, WarOnline.Net is the first web-based game to use an interactive, graphical map. Using the Flash driven map, you can actually see your armies do battle, set formations, traverse different terrains and wage all out war the way strategy games are supposed to be. WarOnline.Net features a diverse Medieval class of characters (Undead & Mythos classes coming in the future), as well as class based buildings, tech-tree systems, message systems, mulitple games running at different speeds & lengths, forums, scoreboards and champions lists, and much much more.

Total Rating: 7.33
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:35 14-01-2015
Rating: 8
Author: OgiPro1
Comment: Amazing war game.

Post Date: 22:05 25-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is multiplayer online strategy flash game. You building your army and fight with enemys. Graphic is not too good but its look nice for game like this, and i rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 09:51 01-10-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: War online is a online multiplayer strategy combat game.
Create your own army, set formation and fight against different enemy. You got many solutions in this game. The graphic is not so good but the gameplay is cool. Rate this game with 7/10

Post Date: 22:34 04-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice game :D We have a great choice in internet and this one is worth to play it ;D Giant time eater ;D 8/10

Post Date: 20:18 06-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: mm a decent game, nice missions a little hard for me Y_Y
good graphics.. its ok for have a good time :d 8/10

Post Date: 23:35 18-10-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Julein
Comment: cool game. great new type of strategy if your getting bored of evony and travian. graphics are okay

Post Date: 01:11 27-09-2010
Rating: 7
Author: RandomZ
Comment: A great game with low player database...graphics are expected but the gameplay and the strategy element makes you forget about the graphics. Not too bad for a RTS game.

Post Date: 19:39 13-07-2010
Rating: 8
Author: amboa
Comment: i play from time to time but not a lot of players online to play with me. A bit sad.

also site layout doesn't look very pro.

Post Date: 22:50 10-08-2008
Rating: 5
Author: midos0355
Comment: looks like it has awesome pvp system.pvp is extremely important to me in an rpg/mmorpg.graphics 4/10 and gameplay 7/10
which makes this game for me 5/10

Post Date: 12:15 14-07-2008
Rating: 2
Author: dragonworriar
Comment: i love this game,because it's have colour full skrin
,hope u like what i saying!!!

Post Date: 10:32 13-03-2008
Rating: 9
Author: laur
Comment: very good multiplayer online game. The graphic is pretty good. The strategy is awesome.
But still plenty of space for improvements like "adding races in campaign/duels games"

Post Date: 19:55 10-12-2007
Rating: 10
Author: brav0872
Comment: I play waronline all the time its a great game, but you really have to think tactically and act deliberately if you want have a chance at winning.


Post Date: 11:32 14-05-2007
Rating: 6
Author: macka654
Comment: Great game, but nobody plays it.

Post Date: 10:50 17-09-2006
Rating: 8
Author: zirconium
Comment: Good fun, tricky to get started, but once you have a rating greater than 0 in each of the three categories for battle types, its easy to get in a game. The battles are simply and easy to use, tactical skill is very important, campaigns and duels are more complex and take longer, they require more effort, you can choose which game length you play, so you may need to log in every 2 hours or maybe just once a day. Great game.

Post Date: 09:01 08-06-2006
Rating: 8
Author: allstar
Comment: Very fun game. I like the fantasy strategy instead of tired old war strategy.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.