War of Titans


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Can you hear your enemies calling? Strike fear and terror into their hearts and claim your rightful place as the strongest gladiator in the Roman Coliseum! As a Titan among Titans you feel right at home in the arena. Defend yourself in treacherous PvP and PvP battles and don't miss out on the action!

Total Rating: 5.09
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 14:38 07-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Nice game where you fight against other enemies and getting gold that you will use later to upgrade your warrior. You will also be able to get experience which will be used for leveling up and improving your gladiator. I'm rating this good game 7/10 :)

Post Date: 21:07 07-02-2013
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is a 2D browser based game set in ancient Rome. In game we are a gladiator who need to fight for his life and glory :D We can choose from few types of warriors. All have they own unique characteristics. We will be fighting on arena agains beasts, wild animals and other gladiators :) While this fights we will earn ecperience and gold. For that gold we will be able to buy new equipment and many items. While getting exp we will leveling and becoming better warrior. This game is very simple but graphics which are very familiar to Fallout Tactics is amsome for me :D I rate this game 5/10 :D

Post Date: 13:38 10-09-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Graphics like Fallout Tactics but looks much better. Nice game play and big fun from playing :D 6/10

Post Date: 21:01 25-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: seifsalah
Comment: it is a nice game i really like it you play it like in free times

Post Date: 14:26 25-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: It's not bad and not good.

Post Date: 06:42 25-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fine game to play. The PVP is nice and gameplay is smooth.

Post Date: 11:57 22-03-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: I have to agree with the other reviewer, this game gets quite repetitive, the graphics aren't even that great ether.....

Post Date: 05:40 22-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: haha I really like the pictures I isieron interesting and I liked the plot, the gameplay its good. 8 / 10

Post Date: 18:16 23-04-2010
Rating: 1
Author: chr0nic
Comment: I have now played this game for approximately 2 - 3 months. So here is my review.

This game is very repetitive and will almost certainly require you to spend hundreds of dollars to succeed. This game is 'technically' free, however, you will find it virtually impossible to do well without spending significant money.

The exp is painfully slow, and gets slower and slower as you progress.

The chat moderators, are.. how would I describe it.. militant?
They will ban players for laughable reasons (if it weren't so ludicrous).
their customer service is completely lacking.

I would recommend you steer clear of this game. Unless you enjoy spending a significant amount of money on a game that gets old FAST.

Post Date: 02:50 03-02-2010
Rating: 0
Author: ice grim reaper
Comment: A terrible sequel of Gladius 2.The silver drops is very low,the weapons are over priced and the gameplay repeats itself.

Post Date: 02:12 01-02-2010
Rating: 7
Author: anigous
Comment: A very potent combat system. The only issue is disconnecting mid PvP. The arenas are pretty innovative considering the games I've played. Best of all it reminds me of Diablo. Now when I start off in a game, I want to jump right in. The tutorial is very short and sweet, aside from all of the slower learners asking how to do what.

The game is very good in terms of graphics considering it's in a web browser, and attacking with only 1 key is awesome. Very little other attacks are used. Now to the bad parts; it just so happens unless you have an appropriate amount of coinage, you'll look like a sorely abused slave the whole game. OK, well at least the game is fun, and getting gold isn't P2P only. Premium features are there, but NOT "Pay to have fun", as most of the games are now.

The AI is incompetent, but PvP is very smooth. Issues are that people can gang up on you, and slaughter you. Dying isn't the end of the world, you lose some armour durability(from taking the hits, not upon death), but nothing terrible. The community is very friendly, but there are bad apples. The game only has Global chat, and you're bound to here things not going on in your arena.

Graphics: 9/10(You just rate web browser games differently here)
Gameplay: 6/10(Considering almost no variety, but nice and smooth)
Community: 7/10(Not bad.)


Conclusion: If you like the game early on, you'll pretty much have to pay to keep up with the community. Still fun, nothing you'll get addicted to.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.