World War II Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


World War II Online is a combined arms, online simulation set in a relentless, action-packed 3D environment where players can command and crew a variety of accurately modeled vehicles, naval vessels and aircraft or sling weapons and fight as a foot soldier with and against thousands of other players.

Total Rating: 8.33
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:57 21-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: A great game for the soldier while in reserves or the history buff but for the everyday gamer it may be too technically challenging with two little reward.

Post Date: 15:42 28-01-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Fun game graphics 6/10 gamplay 7/10 playerbase 1/10 this game is great but there are so many other games like this for instance world of tanks world of warships world of warplanes they are all better then this game in every way but this is better for a low spec pc so its still good

Post Date: 09:16 06-05-2009
Rating: 10
Author: JennyHand
Comment: anyone know if it will eventually become free?

Post Date: 18:20 30-08-2008
Rating: 8
Author: Angrboden
Comment: I cant play it, its too difficult and complicated for my simple mind.
But that is also the charm of it, such realism and complications make it the wonder that it is. Dont stop what you're doing and keep pushing this game up in the world.

Post Date: 08:27 07-08-2008
Rating: 9
Author: aintnorocketscience
Comment: Germany now owns 42% of the airfields in the European Theatre of Operations. With this decided advantage, forward air units are now able to wreak havoc on enemy factories and front line positions. sorry i had 2 paste, this is a realistic game of worldwtwo using great graphics to venture your way destroying the german planes and completing your mission using only the best guns! first check out the community a world war 2 online.com -

Post Date: 22:50 02-06-2008
Rating: 7
Author: Bananza
Comment: a good game with realistic weapons and vechiles on land sea and air. the combat is pretty intence when theres alot of people are around. but hte game is pretty much to scale. which means you cant walk from battle to battle. vwalking takes hours literraly. vechiles are the best way to move without quiting you company and teleporting. the game also gets boring after a while.because its hard to level up. also the graphis arent great but that isnt a problem. i gave this a 7 out of 10 because it does the things i mentioned above and does something new and its very relaistic and it has a good community

Post Date: 09:55 31-05-2008
Rating: 8
Author: All.Saints97
Comment: pretty boring i guess it sould use more excitement and but other than that its pretty damn awsome!

Post Date: 16:05 26-05-2008
Rating: 8
Author: caleb4fvs
Comment: man i wish this game was free
anyone know if it will eventually become free?

Post Date: 16:39 10-03-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Karu62
Comment: here is a video my squaddie made,a bit heavy on the air action, but shows some ground battles as well. enjoy.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ELbTNsIHSZc

Post Date: 00:29 17-02-2007
Rating: 10
Author: Kalamus
Comment: I wish this game was free to play. I think this game rocks and is one of the best online games made.i give it a 10

Post Date: 02:40 29-10-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Sk1lls
Comment: The graphics don't even matter, WWII Online rocks.

Post Date: 03:25 04-07-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Division_9
Comment: WORLD WAR II Games are the best!!

Post Date: 13:11 28-06-2006
Rating: 1
Author: Estupido
Comment: I didn't really like this game much. The most I did of anything was running through a gigantic battlefield that seemed almost endless. It's just not as good as some other games I have played like Battlefield 1942/2 or Call of Duty.

Post Date: 16:15 19-06-2006
Rating: 10
Author: JSKNIGHT
Comment: The graphics look great and i love ww2 games!!

Post Date: 22:36 11-02-2006
Rating: 9
Author: viruszero0
Comment: Good Game! All the weapons and vehicles are accurate. Flying planes, tanks, and boats is fun.
Its cool to run through the destroyed citys and capture bases. You can play as Allies or Axis. More countrys are being added right now, I cant wait.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.