Zu Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Set on the oriental immortals and knight-errant, Zu Online brings the soul of the original work into the game world, which highlight justice and self-perfection. All these features endow Zu online with a rich culture connotation, creating an astonishing myth world in the cyber sphere.

Total Rating: 7.67
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 00:04 02-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: Zu is closed down in Europa , its stil best MMORPG game with great graphic , great control on character and using skills ... great story and maps .....

Post Date: 18:35 24-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: hack10
Comment: Zu online is a 3d fantasy game based on Chinese Historical, the graphics are not quite good as ZX, Chibi, etc. The game has a unique setting and leveling fast but it has the repetitiive combat and not large players play it.

Post Date: 19:07 30-06-2009
Rating: 2
Author: Skinflint
Comment: lame game. Hacked all to heck, totally unbalanced, populated by 13 year old crackheads. Sure, the graphics are ok, but the cash shop is nuts. Unless you want to run around begging and kissing butts, you will pay big money, (100 USD for a good pet) in order to have a chance.

Post Date: 21:56 18-06-2009
Rating: 10
Author: ozk4r123
Comment: This game have a good party exp bonus :D perfect to play with friends

Post Date: 20:18 13-10-2008
Rating: 8
Author: awesomedrako
Comment: pretty good game, and lik the guy before me, this is a cookie cutter MMORPG, but that means its a good game overall, however, it just doesn't provide the little SOMETHING that what makes me like certain games, i dont kno, theres just this little something that makes me love those games but dislike these games

Post Date: 02:34 07-08-2008
Rating: 4
Author: orasis
Comment: I have a suggestion for those that give this game a high rating (which it does not deserve) turn off the cell-shading and see how much you like the game.

Without the unusual graphics this is another cookie cutter MMORPG, period.


Post Date: 22:01 04-08-2008
Rating: 8
Author: darknshy
Comment: The most fun game ive ever played with this kind of payment (In game shop for irl cash).

FRIENDLY ENGLISH SPEAKING COMMUNITY.

Lovely graphics :)

Post Date: 21:23 28-07-2008
Rating: 9
Author: Chrissalty
Comment: Great game.
it has alot of things that feel out of place, like triva, "oh, wait monster, i have to search somthing on the internet so i can get a level up. i could kill you about 300 times but, i like this more."
you level up fast and its always fun to spend hours looking for food for you pet, Yumm.
good game overall, by one of my fav. IGG.
Check it out if you havent already.

Post Date: 15:27 07-10-2007
Rating: 10
Author: theifchoas
Comment: omg this game is a killer gamme i download it when comes out





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.