A Crow In Hell 2


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Well once again the crow is stuck in hell and must get out. Avoid traps and winding tunnels. Collect keys to unlock exciting new bonus challenges.

Total Rating: 7.44
Reviews: 16

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:27 28-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: this is a good flash game .
on the start i was thinking its a easy game but just after first 2-3 traps i saw i have go wrong
you need to collect key and avoid traps that i mention up .
8/10

Post Date: 11:55 30-08-2014
Rating: 6
Author: arZ
Comment: A crow in hell is a flash game. The point in this game is to collect the keys to get to some new extra levels, and avoid the different traps. Its really hard game ... you need to a cool hand for this game. Graphic is ok, sound ... there is no sound :) I rate this game with 6/10

Post Date: 16:28 21-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Great game... Its not easy and not too hard but can say to this is harder game... Solid 8 :)

Post Date: 10:40 21-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A Crow In Hell 2 is fun and on first look it might seem as an easy game, but it was quite hard for me to finish the game. I would reccomend everybody to try it out since I find it quite enjoyable to play. 10/10 :)

Post Date: 15:29 26-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Really fun flash game to play. In this game youn control a crow who is stuck in hell and must get out. You need to avoid traps and tunnel walls but you need to pick up keys to unlock challenges. Its a nice game and the graphics are above average. 9 out of 10.

Post Date: 20:47 21-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: doca8
Comment: Very good game, enjoy to play it :)

Post Date: 14:00 02-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: DeamonSRB
Comment: Good game I love it ;)

Post Date: 20:06 26-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Good game :D

Post Date: 11:34 22-11-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Subject
Comment: Only average

Post Date: 19:32 21-04-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a good made 2D action game. In this game we are able to control some kind of crow which need to run out of hell :D For me game is very good made and can give fun from playing. Game is very hard and makes me almost cry while playing:D Graphics and sound are very good made. Over all game is preety nice and funny. I rate this game 6/10.

Post Date: 17:12 21-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is very hard where you play as a crow and you have to escape hell and each level you most complete to get this goal done i rate it 7/10 for being very fun takes quite alot of time do complete and its hard

Post Date: 05:08 21-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: This is a very challenging get to the exit flash game. In it, player is put in the position of a crow that ends up in hell and that tries to fly to the exit, back to Earth.

To help the crow reach it's objective, the player has 4 basic controls, up down left and right, and nothing else.
Although the game sounds simple, its first look is a deceiving one, as the game is far from simple.

The first problem player will encounter is the extreme vulnerability of the crow. Anything it touches kills it, and it's totally irrelevant what got touched or which part of the crow was touched. A pixel of the wing touched ceiling? Death. A feather touches a bee? Death! A slight breeze touches the crow? Not death, but if it slightly moves the crow towards anything touchable, you can bet there's going to be death.

In order to get to the exit, the player crosses many levels, each of them with its own set of dangers for the crow. From the most basic dangers such as touching the wall, to the obvious big dangers such as complex machinery, or other flying animals such as hives of bees, to the hidden dangers, such as ceiling collapsing after a few moments. Realistically, average player will die a lot of times before getting to the end of this game, and even the most skilled players will still struggle.

To somewhat alleviate difficulty level, player seems to have infinite amount of lives, although after 3 lives a game over screen shows up, but that screen really does nothing more than just return the player to the last checkpoint reached, with 3 new lives as well.

Checkpoints are numerous and on average appear every 2nd level, which is extremely useful as getting through more than 2 levels without dying is not an easy task.

Asides from the main objective, the crow has a secondary objective as well. It needs to collect the keys scattered throughout the levels, which unlock special challenges. This is just a bonus and it's not needed to complete the game.

From sound point of view, the game is done excellent, music and sounds leave an ominous feeling with the player, something that one would expect hell would sound like.

It's perfectly matched from visual point of view as well, with game featuring dark themes, although at some points, the game feels more like it should be named "A crow in an underground factory" as some of the levels do remind more of something one would find lying around in an factory than in hell.

Overall, it's a great game for those players that love their challenges, it looks and sounds good and feels right. Those that don't like such challenging games will not be fans of this game, but still might have some fun trying to play it.

Current rating - 8 out of 10

Post Date: 21:26 08-10-2012
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Boring.... 4/10

Post Date: 02:05 07-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: SSC4RF4CE
Comment: I found it interesting and fun, but boring along .. 8/10

Post Date: 20:50 07-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is fun for a flash game...reason being: Its somewhat easy, yet stays difficult, okayish graphics and music...5/10.

Post Date: 09:28 07-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I like, something sinister music and graphics but the game is entertaining and somewhat difficult. 7 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.