Acne Be Gone


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Pop this Tony Adams lookalike\'s zits in as little time as you can. Your mouse controls the cursor, so move it over the spots and click to pop the spot! Pop as many spots as you can within the time limit, and try not to vomit in the process.

Total Rating: 4.33
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:52 17-04-2015
Rating: 1
Author: Croco12
Comment: 1/10 because it basically isn't a game. It is a disgusting time, disk space and life waste.

Why would someone make game like this one!?

Post Date: 16:58 26-10-2014
Rating: 2
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is so bad and so disgusting game . i hate it .
2/10 form me

Post Date: 16:26 13-09-2014
Rating: 4
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I don't love this game because she is bad. Graphic bad and i don't know why just Adam faces?
4

Post Date: 07:07 31-08-2014
Rating: 3
Author: arZ
Comment: Acne Be Gone is a disgusting flash game.
The point in this game is to pop the acne from the Adams face.
Be fast as possible and clear Adams face to get the biggest highscore. I rate this game with 3/10.

Post Date: 20:07 26-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Good game :D

Post Date: 19:32 21-04-2013
Rating: 1
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: This game is an example of what happens when an advertising company creates a flash game for its client which in this case seems to be an health organization.

This game is played really simply, the player clicks with his mouse pointer, shaped like an arm that's about to scratch someone, on the face of the person, covered with spots. Missing a spot does nothing, hitting it increases the score and reduces the number of the spots.

The goal of the game is to remove all of the spots from the person's face. The game's own description however consists of inaccurate information, saying that the player has 99 seconds to remove all the spots. The truth is, player has only 60 seconds to do so, making the task of removing all the spots rather difficult to do normally. On the other hand, player can click on the mega splat button, which in turn makes all the spots disappear on their own after a short amount of time, allowing the player to win after all. However, no matter whether the player wins or loses, an educational message is shown that is supposed to inspire player to visit the website of the organization for whom this game was created.

The game sounds bad, although rather expected for a game of this type, looks simple and rather silly.

The mere fact objective of this game is almost unreachable normally and can be reached with a push of a button, coupled with the fact the game is actually just an advertisement and the simplicity and amount of effort put into this game by its developers pretty much help it rank high in the group of worst mini-games ever made.

Current rating - 1 out of 10

Post Date: 20:25 09-10-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Even nice. Nothing special but its ok. 5/10

Post Date: 04:52 07-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: The game is pretty short. It is more funny/gross than a good game though.

Post Date: 05:03 14-04-2011
Rating: 4
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fun game to play. I used to play this when I am bored from MMORPG.

Post Date: 03:06 07-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: SSC4RF4CE
Comment: I did a lot of fun but is very short 7 / 10

Post Date: 03:36 22-02-2011
Rating: 4
Author: sasuke24
Comment: Enjoying game with nice ideas. I love this game because it is really funny.

Post Date: 09:32 07-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: haha funny, gross! I finished it very fast, is too short !!!!! is just one mission! 6 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.