Advanced Ninja


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The objective of the game is to be able to reach the exit without dying. You must master the use of the grappling hook to scale walls and do crazy cliffhanger moves to reach your destination. Avoid falling off from a high elevation or you will die.

Total Rating: 6.94
Reviews: 17

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:03 15-01-2015
Rating: 4
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Advance ninja is one of the flash game from FOG.The objective is to get on the exit door in order to progress on the next level. To become ultimate ninja you need to master the skill of grappling hooks and cliff hanger. The game is simple and I think this is intended for kids because the game is too bored to continue. I rate it 4/10

Post Date: 17:55 27-10-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: Nice ninja flash game. you need to climp and jump over high walls and exit the stage. controle are A S D F and mouse.
8/10

Post Date: 07:36 31-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Advanced ninja is a flash game. You are controlling a ninja simple with A S D F and with a mouse. The point in this game is to get to the exit of the stage, but its not so easy. You need to climb over high walls with a rope using the mouse buttons. Its really hard game but its cool. I rate this game 7/10

Post Date: 15:08 02-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Advanced ninja is a game that is really simple to play, and it's quite fun too. The graphics are, well nothing more or less then ok. I would reccomend it to everyone who want to have some fun, but on a short term. 9/10

Post Date: 20:12 22-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: I can say that this is pretty nice ninja game :). Goal of game is really nice and graphics arent bad too. I will rate it nice 8 .

Post Date: 13:45 12-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: As you can see in name of this game , this is game about ninjas. You need to do levels , when you are higher your levels are much harder.
It's not easy game at all , but you can have fun with it. Marks is 8/10.
Cheers!

Post Date: 10:23 11-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Really awesome game, i like it so much

Post Date: 16:07 10-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Frozen
Comment: Easy simple game.clasic graphics :)

Post Date: 20:07 26-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Good game :D

Post Date: 20:41 20-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Very Great game simple fun good graphics also its very basic not alot of combat if you ask me but it is still very good

Post Date: 17:23 20-04-2013
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is action flash game :) Main idea of game is that we are able to be very powerfull ninja:) Game is good made production with simple but nice graphics and nice sounds :) For me game is very simple and give some fun from playing. I think its a good idea to spend some free time. For me game is ok and can be recommanded. I rate this game 5/10 :)

Post Date: 03:58 20-04-2013
Rating: 5
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A simple get to the exit type flash game, with ninjas involved

In the game, the player controls a small and very fragile ninja that needs to get through many obstacles on his path to the exit. The objective of the game is to reach the exit as fast as possible, while dying as few times as possible

In order to achieve so, player has a simple set of controls and abilities at its disposal.

The main ability that the ninja has is the grappling hook, which is used by clicking and holding left mouse button, upon which hook is thrown in the direction player aimed at with his mouse pointer.

Player can also use the shift key to see where exactly the hook will land and attach itself. O

ther controls are quite simple. A and D for moving left and right, and for swinging on the hook's rope left or right. W key is used for jumping, and moving towards hook base while swinging, while S is used to move away from the hook base.

The space key is used to revive a ninja in case of death, but can also be used to suicide at any moment. Upon using the space key, player will respawn either at the beginning of the level, or at the most recent checkpoint. Checkpoints are scattered across some of the levels and do come in handy for quick continuing in the level without having to start again from scratch.
It should be noted that the player is prone to die from even very small falls or hits, so this is not exactly an easy game to play

Sounds of the game are not its strong point, with the only sounds actually in the game being the ones which are heard once the ninja dies, everything else in the game is completely silent.

Visually, the game has quite basic 2D graphics, it's far from special, although it's not really bad either, just average, bordering with bellow average.

The game also features a fully functional level editor, allowing players to create user-made levels. Level editor also features an option to export/import levels.

Overall, it's a fun and challenging flash game, making players think a bit before acting, and not making it easy to act either. It looks and feels a bit too simple, like not enough effort was put into developing, which is unfortunate.

Current rating - 5 out of 10

Post Date: 11:40 10-08-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Not bad, even good ;D

Post Date: 03:09 07-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: SSC4RF4CE
Comment: This fun and when the monkey will die laughing haha 8/10

Post Date: 12:01 21-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice game. I love the game while I am bore. It is surely an amazing way to destroy your boredom.

Post Date: 20:52 07-02-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: I completed this game in around 10 minutes or so. It was way too easy and simple...4/10.

Post Date: 09:35 07-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: lol not like me .. is very boring, quite simple graphics, no music ... finally 6 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.