AfterWorld


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


AfterWorld is a "free market economy" persistent-world massively multiplayer online game set in a science fiction setting of post-apocalyptic Siberia.

Total Rating: 7.91
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:31 31-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Afterworld is a persistent world muliplayer online game the graphic are really good-looking, its all about killing zombies... You can be a miner, hunter or creator.
This game is really nice i give it a note of 7/10

Post Date: 14:57 03-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Never played her, but look interesting... Over youtube look great and because of that i am giving 9 :)

Post Date: 07:08 23-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice mp game :) !

Post Date: 18:50 26-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: Nice miltiplayer game :) you have to kill zombies also grahpics is good :)

Post Date: 17:30 22-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: cR3pX
Comment: Rly nice multiplayer game ! Nice graphic, details ..

Post Date: 11:40 22-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: coa994
Comment: This is epic game, love it kinda get into.. Can't believe that so good. I reccomend to all to download it and play you wont regret!

Post Date: 15:49 19-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Grunger
Comment: love that kind of game " killing zombies " and that stuff :D

Post Date: 22:47 25-11-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This is a very nice game its kinda weird tho but you can kill zombies and stuff and what is better then a zombie killing game right also the games art style is not good it gave me a headache i don't like that kind of art style but the game itself is still fun :)

Post Date: 21:01 25-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is very nice MMOPRG game. We start the game in posapocaliptic world. But we dont need to fight, kill zombies or bandits. Our purpose is to trade. Yes this is economic game that have only small parts of fights with enemies. We can choose to be a miner, hunter or creator of products. In begining we must to do some not too much impresive misions but they provide us exp to become master in one of 3 categories. This game havent got extra graphics but game play is great :) I gove to it 9/10 :)

Post Date: 13:48 25-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game was a very entertaining game but not quite as good as some other games that I've tried. I think it was very hard to start, but once you had played the game a while it became better. The graphics of the game are very good too. There are many colours and some things might actually look pretty realistic

Post Date: 14:00 19-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: mangathowaway
Comment: love it,love it,love it.
fantastic graphics.especially the sky.it looks like the real thing with moving clouds and all that.i recommend this to all





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.