Air Rivals


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


AirRivals is a free-to-play 3D MMOG SciFi flying simulation in which you can steer different airframes through skies and space. Immerse into the diverse landscapes of planet Phillon and conquer the world above. Fight yourself through exciting missions, defend your nation and find comrades for a fight formation. Advance by founding a brigade or winning the election to become a nation`s leader.

Total Rating: 7.38
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:26 25-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a flying simulator. It is very well done imo. I loved playing it and come back to it from time to time still. U do missions, fight against other pilots, defend your country and discover the enjoyment of flying. The game is good and I rate it 8/10. :)

Post Date: 15:42 13-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Really good air shooting game. The graphics are great, gameplay is also very good so i am going to rate it 8/10.

Post Date: 11:58 29-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Vrcinac
Comment: good game and has alot of potential game spins around firing rockets which are autolocked and you just gota fly and press right click lack of skills make this game too boring and too weapon dependent.

Post Date: 18:48 07-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: usbjaj
Comment: Its one of the best game of that kind.You have huge battles fight with airplanes.Game feature good graphic and there is alot of to discovere/archive in game.Game is freqvently been updated,so thats a plus.From me this game will get 8.

Post Date: 23:33 25-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Quite a fun game graphics are unique and pretty also the huge battles are awesome and there are alot of planes/space crafts to choose form also its free to play and has alot of players if you ask me this game isnt like anything ive ever played really a great game for its genre for sure also i rate this game 10/10 for never getting me bored and always leaving me wanting more and not alot of games do that

Post Date: 15:45 25-04-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a F2P 3D Sci-Fi symulator game. In this game we will be able to steer our own fighters and space ships:) Space ships coz we will be able to play also in space :) First we will choose our first fighter and start the game. When we will start it we will see very good made graphics and heard nice sounds and other effects:) Game is good made and can give big fun from playing it :) For me this is good idea to spend free time:) I rate this game 6/10 :)

Post Date: 07:44 21-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I think that Air Rivals was fun, even though it could lag pretty often. This still isn't something that I played for a long time though, since I normally don't like this genre. The graphics are good I guess, but I think that the enviroment could use some improvements.

Post Date: 10:24 31-07-2012
Rating: 4
Author: mangathowaway
Comment: graphics aren't as realistic as I thought . for me its a bit dull and you dont kinda get that realistic emotions . aircrafts look futuristic . characters dont look real at all.overall not bad
4/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.