Angry Birds


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake. Dish out revenge on the green pigs who stole the Birds’ eggs. Use the unique destructive powers of the Angry Birds to lay waste to the pigs’ fortified castles. Angry Birds features hours of gameplay, challenging physics-based castle demolition, and lots of replay value. Each of the 120 levels requires logic, skill, and brute force to crush the enemy. Protect wildlife or play Angry Birds!

Total Rating: 8.91
Reviews: 56

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:55 30-07-2015
Rating: 10
Author: SulzYee
Comment: One of the best games I have ever played... In every level you need an tactic to pass it, you need to turn on your brain (lol). Whenever you are bored you can play it, this game is really funny :)
Angry Birds, this is the name that will be in our hearts...
10/10

Post Date: 12:10 13-02-2015
Rating: 10
Author: ickaza
Comment: the best game for cell phons i have ever played no more boring time in the bus

Post Date: 18:18 09-02-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Croco12
Comment: A awesome game. Shooting the bad guys with good guys. Every bird has it own effect in attacking.
You would probably need some tactics to crush them and some skill also.
I like the graphics. And I forgot to mention that I like red birds(they're so cute).
I rate it 10/10.

Post Date: 13:01 03-02-2015
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: What can i really say about this game, for me, old damn timer that will never be forgoten. When i am mad or smth, i just play this game, have fun shooting out birds, and hear those funny noises. I like "puzzling" games that requires a little bit of thinking to achieve your goal. 10/10 for sure :)

Post Date: 16:48 08-01-2015
Rating: 7
Author: altot
Comment: Angry Birds is a puzzle video game developed by Finnish computer game developer Rovio Entertainment that started the Angry Birds franchise. Inspired primarily by a sketch of stylized wingless birds, the game was first released for iOS in December 2009.
Pull out your phone and kill some time with AB, that is what everyone will say. I, personally, don't like using my phone for anything other than calls but when it gets super boring I don't mind admitting that I kick back and play some AB.

Post Date: 17:04 12-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Angry birds is a popular game develop by Rovio Entertainment in which the objective of the game is to get rid of their enemies commonly as pigs. Different birds with different use will surely love by the gamer. Besides on their cute appearance there is a story behind in every chapter. Angry birds became worldwide a nice one game.

Post Date: 15:49 07-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Angry Birds is fun to play mobile game developed by Rovio Entertainment. Objective of the game is to kill all the pigs (that stole you eggs). Passing the level with all stars is really challenging as you progress through the game. I rate this game 9/10

Post Date: 20:51 02-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: I saw some of mine friends playing this game, and then I saw here this the same game, I just tryed that game and it is really fantastic. I love it.

Post Date: 09:59 31-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Korni
Comment: Interesting game, shoot a pig. I always play this game out when waiting for something, I sit in the park that we do not get bored. There are many parts I especially like Space. Much is contagious but to be honest is not easy.

Post Date: 18:52 23-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: So good game, funny, and don't hard!Game have much stages and require patience and perseverance! In the game you have more birds - red, yellow,... You can play this game with friends. Perfect game for the mobile! :)

Post Date: 21:12 12-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: CikaB
Comment: Epic game and soo fun with good levels

Post Date: 12:19 04-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: All game of Angry birds are great :)
funny game and good for playing with friend :)
I most love Angry birds Star wars II :)
I rate this game with 10 :)

Post Date: 11:31 04-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: My favourite game on Moba :D

Post Date: 10:24 04-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ank1sha122
Comment: That's one of the first games at phone which was "AWESOME"
I played it first on Iphone 3 and I think it was then only for IPhone ...

Post Date: 18:06 29-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Mobile version of Crush the Castles wich is simple game where you have few Birds and your goal is to destroy castle and kill all animals or whatever those things are. It gets a bit harder as you go trought but game is fun to play and if you never played it I recommend that you try it :)

Post Date: 14:00 21-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Epic mobile game, you just must have this classic. Its a really fun game, the one game that I call killing-time-game :) U can play it for hours and not get frustrated by it. This game deserves all the credits so I'll go for 10/10.

Post Date: 18:08 18-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: bloga99
Comment: Its a very good game :)

Post Date: 09:45 15-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Dragan945
Comment: Nice game interesting,funny but after 9-10 plays be bored...
Graphics is nice !
I think to that game need something new like a camera(bird perspective) but looks nice and now !
Just to add shop to players can buy new texture new birds or smething like that... :)

Post Date: 14:17 04-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: BaNaNiCa
Comment: Really good game, but once when you learn how to play it good, its easy, you get max stars from every level :)

Post Date: 19:00 03-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Frozen
Comment: Angry birds i done all levels on my iphone :)

Post Date: 12:42 28-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Here we have a nice mobile game, i give it a rate 9. Its a pretty nice game, goal in this game is to throw birds on pigs. Kill all pigs and u clear a stage. Game is produced by finnsih corporation, it has many versions of this game, it has 10 versions, the first one is angry birds and it releaced 2009, and the last is angry birds stella and its relased in 2014. Here are some more versions of this game angry birds seasons, rio, space, star wars, star wars 2, friends, go, epic. Those are all of the versions. Game is pretty much popular, it can be played on facebook, or download it to computer, or a mobile phone. The game has expanded so much that they are planing to make a movie of this game, it will be released in summer in 2016.
Souund in this game is really good, actually there in nothing bad in this game. Every bird has her own sound, when u toss her in air, when she lands, when she hits a pig and many more. They have really put a hadr work in this game. Even pigs have their sounds, and when u break walls they have too, like when u break a wooden brick it is headed a crack.
Graphics are really good too, on mobile game its nice, it actually depends on what mobile u have, if u have a good and a big phone, the gave would look awesome, if not, u know what i mean. On a pc it looks great, no negative comments for it.
Gameplay game is really good, every stage another challenge. The game has a story, and it begins like this, the pigs steal little birds that just got out from a egg, and the birds are really angry and they start a quest. Search the pig king to attack him, and take back their little birds. There are a lot of stages, there are some kind a levels i dont know how to descpribe it to you, but in every level there are stages something like this level 1 stage 1, level 1 stage 2. If u know what im telling you, and there a really a lot of levels, and stages. On first stage you will have to throw a bird on a pig, it will be easy because you wont have any obstacles around, as the levels and stages pass, there will be more and more obstacles, you will see on some levels castles defending the pigs. There are hard brics and not hard brics, Hard are stone brics, and the easy one are wood, and they depend on how thick or fat they are. Some pigs u will need to hit more than once. You have several kinds of birds, u have a normal one, a one that u throw and it separates in 3 birds, a one that is a big like a bomb, and when it lands it explodes, u will have a fast one, and many more. So this was my review of this game i hope u enjoyed it.

Post Date: 19:58 26-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Fenix1950
Comment: Best game for sure ;) 10 !

Post Date: 08:26 26-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: PetKoo
Comment: Nice review :)

Post Date: 09:10 15-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Jezic
Comment: It is a very good game and fun .. I like to play it in your free time when I was bored .. :)

Post Date: 18:12 13-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: bos4kCRO
Comment: This is my favourite game when i am bored.. It's interesting but i also rage sometimes :D I would reccomend it everyone to install it and have fun my rate is 9/10 :)

Post Date: 21:54 11-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: so good , interesant :D

Post Date: 19:59 11-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: L0LChampz
Comment: Classic but awesome!
One of my favorite android games :3

Post Date: 18:29 11-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Bole97
Comment: Fantastic game! One of the best games :)
You must try this game it's so funny

Post Date: 10:05 11-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: savicaa
Comment: This game is tipicly game for phones ( android , IOS ). graphics are very nice aas u can see when u download it , this game is really addictily cause u can't stop playing it :D
In this game u need to destroy object with throwing your pigs , and u are moving ur finger where u want to shoot :)
On the start the game is easy , cause u have only wood , but on next level , u get some steel and some other thing that are not easy to crush , and u need little bit skill and brain to win levels like 30-40.. They are really hard i can say you cause i played it , i played it like a maniac , 3-4 hours per day and i couldn't stop ..
Also u need to know that this game uploads every 1-2-3 weeks and download it when it comes up , cause old version will bug and u don't want to play game on your phone which is bugging a lot :D

For the end i need to say that this game needs patiens cause if u are nervous u will not do anything and u will not get over the level.
Tip : Always shoot higher places , cause u have more chances to crush more thing :)

Post Date: 13:24 04-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: shaki997
Comment: In this game your objective is to destroy all the pigs on each level. Basicly you will throw the birds from a slingshot with your finger. You put your finger on the bird and slide your finger to the left. Then a cursor will appear showing you where your bird will go. When you remove your finger from the screen the bird will fly away knocking and destroying the pigs and their base.You have lot of diffrent bird types.

Post Date: 09:30 04-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: Soooo GOOD YEA XD

Post Date: 10:43 01-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: kocsoban
Comment: pretty good game

Post Date: 12:32 27-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: What to say... You get angry on those birds. Good game to play on a trip or when you're relaxing, then you will stop being relaxed and start cursing :) Very addictive game.

Post Date: 22:52 26-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: markustb
Comment: Great game for mobile :D !

Post Date: 00:33 12-01-2014
Rating: 5
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: very fun game but havent completid one level :)

Post Date: 02:48 06-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: Angry Birds is one of the most popular mobile games. It has the elements which I do not know which attracts everyone to play. It is also the best game for everyone. You can play this game while waiting at the bus stop or recreation. Nice game.

Post Date: 19:03 21-09-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Hawx1990SRBIJA
Comment: It's very neat game, not just for mobiles, but for all platforms. You can play it for a long time and not get board of it. Game is very simple, you have few different birds, every bird have specialty, one type is good for stone, but useless for glass or wood, others are good for wood, and useless for other obstacles. Some birds have powers (rapid acceleration, blowing up....) and they are activated by clicking/taping on button/ screen. All in all very good game.

Post Date: 02:48 17-09-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Webber
Comment: Angry Birds is one of the most popular mobile games ever. Its simple and very addictive. I can play for hours just to get to the next level. The problem with AB is that the franchise went loco with new versions. It lost what was special. 7/10

Post Date: 19:26 14-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is very nice game where we need to think how to kill that ugly pigs :) I would say this game is from shooter category becouse we are ahooting birds to kill ;) GFame have very nice graphics and sounds. For me idea is very original and give great fun from play :) I rate this game 10/10. Its great :D

Post Date: 13:41 13-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Angry Birds is a mobile game with pretty simple rules. You try to kill the green pigs (or whatever they are) by shooting birds at them. If you haven't tried this game or even heard of this game it can sound a little weird. In the beginning it's pretty easy. But it gets harder and harder the further you get in the game. I mostly only played this game when I was bored. Nothing that I wasted my time on when I had something to do :p

Post Date: 11:20 09-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I very like this game. I have finished Angry Birds and Angry Birds Rio. On hihest levels are really dificult to complete map.

Post Date: 19:38 03-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: Angry birds is a really good game. it has a nice balance of different birds you can use.

Post Date: 17:33 25-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: A nice game that's pretty popular and addictive. But the only thing to do is try to kill all the green pigs. Even though it souns easy it can be pretty hard at the end. A great game to play when you're bored.

Post Date: 18:31 22-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: A recent update just added 42 new stages, boosting Angry Birds to a great game. There are a host of birds you use to attack, such as the basic red cannonballer, a yellow dive-bomber, and little blue birds that split into three when you tap them mid-flight. Angry Birds is addictive!

Post Date: 23:43 21-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: I enojoy playing this game when im like at school or somewhere boring. I like thee different kind of birds you can use in the game.

Post Date: 13:12 20-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Very nice game to play. This game is sometimes too addicted.

Post Date: 19:46 13-07-2011
Rating: 9
Author: caramba2345
Comment: Angry Birds is a really fun game that gets you hooked from start to finish... until you get stuck, although eventually you'll beat the level and advance to the next. And whenever you get tired of playing it. there are many other storylines you can play.

the cartoony graphics are fun and comedic. Most levels are very creatives as if you hit one special spot it would trigger a chain of events that'll never stop impressing you.

althoug the game-play is simple (simply aim and fire) It never gets old as you get a serie of birds/ammo that do different things (boomerang, spread, bombs, etc...). The Puzzle style of the game and the layout of each level will keep you on the edge of your seat (unless you're standing) wanting to see more making you unable to give up.

The intro music is catchy and the goofy sound effect will garantee you a chucke or two... or more. If not, you can allways play your Ipod music in the background.

Besides the three or four Cutscenes that you see per story, you often forget that it's a story. I simply put that the "story" is basically just an excuse to put a different theme every time. Although they go for very creative themes and stylish layouts.

In conclusion, Angry Birds is a Home-Run for its comedic graphics and addicting game-play

Graphics: 10/10
Story/Quest: 5/10
Game-play: 10/10
Sound: 9/10
Overall: 8.5/10(rounding to nine cause I can't put decimals)

Post Date: 17:09 13-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Joker
Comment: Angry Birds is a perfect game to play whenever you have a few spare minutes. I love it!

Post Date: 08:29 09-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: mmowiz
Comment: i play the pc version when i can. its very addictive until u get stuck on some of the structures. i spent more than 20 mins on several trying to get to the next level

Post Date: 03:30 02-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: I like the game. Shame that it is populated by the iphone/itouch.

Post Date: 22:44 28-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Lions
Comment: It's entertaining, it's addicting, and it doesn't get old. What else can you ask of a mobile game?

Post Date: 20:13 14-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Fantastic game. I play this game everyday on my iphone 4.

Post Date: 05:03 14-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A funny game to play as a mobile game. This game will surely make you laugh.

Post Date: 18:42 24-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Adrian
Comment: Great physic's based game, I have got it for PC and its a blast to play...I would recommend it too any age group.

Post Date: 07:40 24-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Best and most exciting game on the iphone and its funny!

Post Date: 02:14 24-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: As Jared said in the GO forum, AB is an epic game. I thought it would be a kiddie game by the goofy graphic. Was I wrong. I sat one time for three hours straight on my laptop. Get the free PC version if you can!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.