Angry FAIC


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Angry FAIC has lived on newgrounds for a very long time. Gaining in popularity, Angry FAIC appeared on many games and toons, and now shirts. His dominance has been felt by everyone on the NG forums. Now it\'s time Angry FAIC\'s superiority. It\'s up to you to guide Angry FAIC to victory over all other emoticons, Now it\'s time to GET ANGRY!

Total Rating: 7.53
Reviews: 32

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:29 14-01-2015
Rating: 7
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Angry FAIC is one of the game where you can be find difficult to play but it has a nice graphics plus the character is very famous thats why it became an icon for shirts. The functionality of the game is also great. The background music is nice.This game is truly amazing and addictive a puzzle-action combination. Switching from color is very difficult but this is challenging.

Post Date: 00:02 13-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad game,i like to play it :).8/10

Post Date: 18:56 14-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Huh, very funny game. At start it is a little bit hard :)

Post Date: 20:08 17-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Really nice game i enjoy it :D

Post Date: 14:58 13-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: arZ
Comment: One of the best and interesting arcade games that I ever played. The goal is to hit with the big angry faic the small faices ... but with the same color. You need to switch the colors jumping from faic to face... you can change the color with A - Yellow, S - Blue, D - Purple and F - Green. The big angry faic you are controlling with the arrow keys. 10/10 from me ...

Post Date: 11:16 07-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: bloga99
Comment: Very funny game for me :)

Post Date: 19:31 30-05-2014
Rating: 2
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Hmm,gotta admit that this game was super hard for me.I couldnt get to the second level at all. Its really hard to focus and change colours because you change colours with a s d f.Every letter is for different colour. Really hard game for me, that's why I'm rating it so low.

Post Date: 19:25 29-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Frozen
Comment: Really nice and hard game to play.

Post Date: 07:25 04-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: NIRVANA101
Comment: That game is cool :') Nice flash game :'))) That game ia hard but so good :'')))

Post Date: 07:49 26-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: This game is little bit hard to get it what you have to do. But when you get it its starting to be fun :)

Post Date: 21:33 25-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: doca8
Comment: Not bad game

Post Date: 15:14 15-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Nice game :D

Post Date: 18:30 09-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aneman
Comment: this game is good and bad..... cuz after some time you got bored... but i like it anyway.. :)

Post Date: 12:23 07-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Hard but good game. Your goal is to jump on the smilies. If smilies are yellow you have to change the color to yellow by pressing A key, the same princip is for the blue, purple and green colors. You must try this game out :)

Post Date: 00:34 06-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Whitey
Comment: It's a funny game. Good game and i like it.

Post Date: 13:15 04-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Bole97
Comment: Good game, but i don't know, it's little boring to me :)
But ok, maybe other users will be fun :)

Post Date: 17:41 03-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: Good game ! :)

Post Date: 21:15 02-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: 1 of better games ! :)

Post Date: 12:51 30-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Vo0jin
Comment: This game really makes me angry but i love it :)

Post Date: 19:19 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: nice

Post Date: 12:10 22-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Specijalac
Comment: nice

Post Date: 20:38 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Rezerva
Comment: This makes me angry rly, but still fun :D

Post Date: 20:15 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 00:55 02-01-2014
Rating: 3
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: a little fun arcade game involving smiles strategy is get the right color to hit the smiley

Post Date: 13:40 06-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: Angry FAIC is a nice game. You need to focus where to bounce and not to hit other colors. This is cool.

Post Date: 11:00 22-11-2013
Rating: 5
Author: Subject
Comment: Angry face makes me angry!

Post Date: 15:59 08-11-2013
Rating: 2
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: A simple and strange game. You, as a giant Smiley Face, headbutt and destroy smaller faces. Your goal is to get as high a score by doing this. Not really for me but...

Post Date: 16:40 09-10-2013
Rating: 8
Author: ufbre
Comment: Angry FAIC iss very good game fun to play bomping-
hitting the small smileys with the big one thats you.
nice grafic s for a small game like this.
i playd it for 30 min and had fun.
i rate it 8

Post Date: 20:58 23-09-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Well is a very fun game but i dont understand the thing where there are the blue smiles and i press s to go blue but i dont anyway once you get the hang of it is very fun i rate this game 9/10

Post Date: 04:27 27-07-2013
Rating: 8
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A fun little arcade game involving smileys, many many smileys.

The goal of this game as in many other arcade games is simple, get as big high score as possible and beat everyone else that played the game. To do so, the player needs to get the highest combo it can, and reach furthest level it can, as player's score is determined by its combo multiplied by the number of level it's on at the moment of game end. The game ends when the last of the 7 available lives is lost.

In the game, the player control the big angry smiley. It can be moved left or right with the arrow keys, and its color can be changed with ASDF keys, with A being yellow, S blue, D purple and F green. Additionally the game can be paused with the space key, and the pause menu allows the player to turn sound on or off, as well as pick visual quality or simply end the game.

The combo is achieved by hitting the small smileys that go across the screen horizontally in both directions. The hit smiley must match the color of the player's angry smiley, otherwise it will break the combo and kill one of the player's lives. The highest achieved combo only counts towards the overall score. The combo can also be broken by falling off the bottom of the screen, though this does not cost a life.

The levels are passed by achieving the target number of killed smileys, which can be monitored on the target bar at the top right of the screen. On the first level, only yellow smileys will appear, on second the yellow and blue, on third yellow, blue and purple, while on fourth and every next lever, yellow, blue, purple and green smileys will appear.

Sound in the game is rather simple, with a single sound for hitting a smiley and a repetitive soundtrack playing in the background unless player turns it off in the options.

Visually, the game is also rather simple, with the black background and animated smileys passing through the screen, nothing really special here.

Overall, it's really just a fun little game, which gets pretty challenging as soon as the player reaches level 4 when all of the smiley colors appear, making it rather hard to pick the correct color as the player only has a few moments to decide which color to pick and what smiley at aim for. Wrong choice can cost the player a life, or several lives if unlucky. And this actually makes the game very fun to play, as it's fast, action packed, but at the same time, challenging to both mind and reflexes. The lack of any special goal and the oversimplicity of the game design itself are the only downsides of the game.

Current rating - 8 out of 10

Post Date: 18:11 15-07-2013
Rating: 8
Author: littlejoe
Comment: this is actually a pretty fun game if you can think sorta fast and don't fall asleep lol

Post Date: 01:56 15-07-2013
Rating: 7
Author: mmowiz
Comment: fun but hard! i have a hard time changing my smily back to the new color every time.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.