Angry Kid Choir Boy


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Would you really believe me if I said that the Angry Kid runs his own choir? Repeat The Chant!

Total Rating: 6.62
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:06 08-04-2015
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice game funny arcade game . Its simple , there are 4 crepy guys and they are make some noise and you need to repeat it . Graphic is bad and i dont like it . I have a fun playing this game so i will rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 10:45 10-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: The rules are simple repeat the soothing tunes of the choirclowns. The farther round you achieved the hardest to remember so it will give you sharpen mind. Their music is quite fun.

Post Date: 21:07 23-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Garagos
Comment: It looks so stupid, but at the end I have a little fun there...

Post Date: 13:08 12-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: NIce and funny game ... i laugh a lot :)
4 choirboys are making sound and you need to repeat the sound clicking on them with a mouse. Every round is one sound more. You need to remember the correct sound and repeat it. Dont forget ... you got time to click the correct sound ... so be fast ... 8/10

Post Date: 15:16 10-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: kosturko123
Comment: not bad

Post Date: 09:07 26-04-2014
Rating: 4
Author: doca8
Comment: i dont like this game :/

Post Date: 07:39 17-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Nice game, a little bit funny. The 4 choirboys on the picture are making sounds, each for it's own. You must watch and listen to them and if you remmember what did they sing you must do the same by clicking on them. At first it's easy but it gets harder and harder. I enjoyed playing this game. I rate it 8/10 becouse it's not the type of game I usually play.

Post Date: 12:58 02-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: savicaa
Comment: It's not that funny , but it's ok :'D

Post Date: 18:07 29-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aneman
Comment: this game is very funny...but its hard to repeat the Chant

Post Date: 19:19 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: nice

Post Date: 21:47 20-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 20:39 20-03-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Rezerva
Comment: lolololo, nice gamee :D

Post Date: 02:55 29-01-2014
Rating: 5
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: its a game where you have to keep reapeating there chant it's very fun





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.