Anime Trumps


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Anime Trumps is a free-to-play browser card battle MMOG, heavily inspired by anime, and very similar in play to the classic board game Bang. The game has 108 cards divided into Basic, Magic, and Equipment cards, which allows for four play modes. The goal of the game is to defeat other players and their hero cards through skillful use of your card heroes and powers.

Total Rating: 7.70
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:51 27-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: This is a f2p browser card game. As the name suggest it uses anime characters as cards. There are multiple game modes (1v1 or 3v3). For 3v3 u need much more knowledge about the game and coordination with your team. The game ain't compicated too much and u get the hang of it after a game or two. I loved the game cause I love anime and rate it 8/10. :)

Post Date: 09:11 16-01-2015
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Anime Trumps is a browsed based card game that concludes our different anime character. This game can be played one versus one or three versus three. What great on this game is the game is not complicated because there are tips that will help player to make the game easy.These game is cool because I saw my favorite and famous anime like one piece and naruto.

Post Date: 06:39 23-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I've tried this game, but I must say that I didn't like it at all. I usually even don't like most of card games, so it didn't suprise me that this one was bad too. Although if you like watching animes then you might like this game... 5/10.

Post Date: 08:18 13-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: najdan11
Comment: This is fun,card game.I like anime characters here(Dragon Ball Z and Naruto)Try it!

Post Date: 19:59 12-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: God card game :)
This is funny and rate with 8 :)

Post Date: 17:17 12-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Well this is nice card game,i like the anime charachters,i don't like anime so much but i enjoyed this game.8/10

Post Date: 23:30 26-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is pretty fun graphics are like what you see in image above the game is based around anime where you fight with anime characters in a card like style when i say that there is no other way to describe it also there are characters from just about all the popular animes like Bleach Naruto and Dragon Ball Z One Piece animes like that thats all i really gotta say about this game if you like anime play it if not play it its fun for anyone really i enjoyed quite alot i rate it 8/10

Post Date: 13:57 26-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a card based game. Cards are based on characters from Naruto, Dragon Ball and many others :D All Anime fans should try this card game :D In one battle can compete up to eight players. Game have very easy to learn rules what wont make any problems to know how to play. Game have many modes to play. We will be able to play 1 vs 1, 3vs3 and a team play. Game have nice graphics and simple rules. I rate this game 7/10 coz I dont like Anime ;)

Post Date: 15:18 06-01-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Anime Trumps can be fun, but it didn't really fit me at all. So I didn't play this game for a long time. I know that there are many people that likes it though, but unfortunately, I'm not one of them. The graphics are good. Not like they need to be good considering it's a card game.

Post Date: 06:59 01-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: happy_time123
Comment: Anime Trumps is awesome!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.