Antilia


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Antilia is a MMORPG in development by Right Brain Games that puts players in the role of Antilians, a race of anthropomorphic characters residing on their own island paradise on the planet Forra. Once players select their Antilian breed and individual look, they are free to roam about their island home to socialize with other players and engage in various interactive arts and crafts. However, though the island is safe, the world outside is being destroyed, and players may find out it’s up to them to save Forra!

Total Rating: 8.70
Reviews: 20

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:26 13-04-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: We stayed at the apartments In late October and although we were the only guests before the end of the season the owner couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. The apartment was cleaned every day and was much bigger than we expected. We would definitely return!
Highly recomended,very clean and spacious apartments, excelent views of the Aegean sea and the White mountains, very friendly and helpfull owners. The ideal place to visit all sites of the area within half to one hour drive. Very good restaurants on the area and the near by villages with real Cretan food and reasonable prices.

Post Date: 18:12 13-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Antilla is a cool mmorg. You are controlling an Atillian and you need to explore the island home with other players. So you are free to do whatever you want. The graphic is really cool from this game. I rate it with the note 7/10!

Post Date: 20:54 10-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Good game for me i recomended it :)

Post Date: 17:56 27-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: Nice game Graphics is good game play also :)

Post Date: 21:14 28-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: doca8
Comment: NIce game man, really enjoy :)

Post Date: 18:53 27-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: doca8
Comment: NIce game really :)

Post Date: 17:25 18-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Dragutin765
Comment: this is some kinda new game and i like it its good graphics and its so interesting to play.

Post Date: 23:11 14-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: ucazanenje
Comment: I think this is good game becouse,it is something fresh and new.

Post Date: 06:59 10-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Good game :D

Post Date: 18:09 09-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: Pretty good game with good graphic. I hope all of you will like it like i do :)

Post Date: 18:28 08-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: pisoj13
Comment: This game is pretty good and graphic is great.The game has promising future.

Post Date: 15:29 05-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lolalolac
Comment: Whoever has done god bless him :D

Post Date: 12:40 04-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: savicaa
Comment: Game is good but , graphic is not that good and im not intrested in to play it, cause this game is not making fun when im playing it .. :/

Post Date: 21:23 02-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Durma
Comment: This game is good.But graphics is a little bad.Thats why 9

Post Date: 16:34 30-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: My brother told me about this game. It's awesome, great graphics by me. It's awesome!

Post Date: 17:42 28-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Nikolac234
Comment: Not a very bad game. My friend reccomended me this and I kinda like it

Post Date: 19:23 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 20:18 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 21:42 10-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice game :D 8/10

Post Date: 10:58 28-05-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty cool the graphics are good i like the lore and story about it alot if you want to try something new then try this out





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.