Apocalypse City


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Post-Apocalyptic Multiplayer Browser FPS/TPS Game.

Total Rating: 2.13
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:41 26-02-2015
Rating: 1
Author: axwellshm
Comment: I think this game is pure 0. Really gameplay is kinda stressful even to play, graphics - pain to your eyes. Really bad, really. Gonna rate it with 1/10.

Post Date: 23:33 09-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Apocalypse City is 3D online shooter game developed by Necromanthus. Game is done post apocalyptic fashion and has 2 playable game modes (deathmatch and capture the flag).
I rate this game 5/10

Post Date: 20:31 20-06-2014
Rating: 1
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Not enjoy.. All is bad.. Gameplay,graphic but all...
1

Post Date: 10:02 20-06-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Frozen
Comment: this game is boring, gameplay is really bad and graphics isn't
better.

Post Date: 11:50 14-05-2014
Rating: 1
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I didn't enjoy playing this game. The graphics are bad and so is gameplay for me. I quited playing it almos the same second. I must rate it 1/10 becouse I didn't like it all.

Post Date: 13:38 03-09-2012
Rating: 2
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: I dont think that this game can be named the best game of the year.... maybe 2001 but not this times. For its not too good.... 2/10

Post Date: 22:58 31-08-2012
Rating: 2
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game isn't as good as it look the graphics are ok but could be better the core game play is good the story line is also good i like the FPS/TPS Aspect of it the most but thats about it so 2/10 for me

Post Date: 19:08 31-08-2012
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game isn't really as fun as it might look like in some pictures. The graphics can be good but at the same time they can be bad the second just after. I really don't recommend this game since there are A LOT, games that's muuuuch better. Might be fun for some people though. I'm just not one of those people.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.