ArcheAge


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


ArcheAge is an upcoming MMORPG in development by Korean company XLGames. Players enter a fantasy world and start play on one of two continents: Nuia (Elves), and Harihara (Ferres). From there, everything else is up to you, from what character you play, to where you go, and why. ArcheAge promises to remove the restrictions that have hampered former MMORPGs, especially concerning character classes and skills. Go where you will, do what you want, be the character you want to be.

Total Rating: 8.00
Reviews: 15

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:40 09-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Like the game, has good graphics.

Post Date: 09:38 15-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: StEvA
Comment: Game is awesome and i like graphics.
It's one MMORPG game develp by Korean Company and
i rate it 8/10

Post Date: 02:42 22-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: What I like on ArcheAge is the features such as Combat, Crafting, Player vs. Player, Farming, Housing, Mounts and pets etc. which the games interesting. The graphics are not bad you can appreciate the character when you play it. This is a MMORPG game shoud not be missed develop by Korean COmpany

Post Date: 14:43 14-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: ArcheAge is a popular mmorpg. Pick Elves or Ferres and you can do whatever you want in the game. Really strong graphic and worth to play this game. I rate this game with the note 8/10. Didnt try this game, but watches some videos from it.

Post Date: 17:49 06-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: CuppyCake
Comment: Such a great game! don't even have to pay to play to enjoy it. I'm only in a 3 man guild and we can still have so much fun. Wouldn't recommend having high expectations as there can be a few hiccups but I think most mmos are like that. Love the graphics also!! Best sandbox game ive ever played ^_^

Post Date: 05:39 06-11-2014
Rating: 0
Author: Torgin
Comment: The game itself is good; however Trion does not give a rat's arse about their player base. We just went through a 20 hr patch where most of the player base was not able to log on. This was a pivotal moment in the game at which new land and a new continent was opening up. The first guilds to get to the continent and capture a certain stone were to be lords of that particular land. The patch came out and approximately ten percent of the player base could log in. 85% of the players demanded a rollback, 13% did not want a rollback, and 3% didn't care (taken from a poll on the Archeage forums)Trion refused to rollback, they refused to compensate people for their loses during the time they were not able to get in game to pay taxes, feed animals, or water crops. The biggest screw up of all though came when they refused to shut down the servers throughout the whole mess. This meant that people who did get on were able to steal crops and animals from their neighbors who were offline, as well as get any land that opened up for themselves. Good idea Bad, Horrible, complete screw up customer service

Post Date: 21:17 19-09-2014
Rating: 4
Author: seasnake
Comment: Downloaded and played it and watched various videos on the game upon youtube but I was very unimpressed by the graphics, the game play, and the mob mentality. The youtube videos show stuff like trade runs that last for hours where all you basically do is move slowly to your destination for an hour or two while hoping not to be attacked. The large battle videos display hundreds fighting at a time while its very confusing who you are fighting against and the cut offs make it very difficult to understand one moment to the next. If you are the type of player that just likes to hang out in a large mob of players all trying to walk and dance together without actually doing much except joking around together on voice, you might like the game. As typical the text to type and read when conversing is small and difficult to read with any ease. I've played worse but this game simply fails to capture my interest, I hate how so many of the new games are all about mobbing up, resource gathering, and crafting (always the most boring thing ever to me in games).

Post Date: 19:24 01-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is Awesome! i download it yestrday! graphics is nice everything is nice.

Post Date: 17:26 15-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: looking perfect! :)

Post Date: 23:13 14-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ucazanenje
Comment: Fine graphics, choice betwen races and classes, and freedom to be whoever you want.

Post Date: 06:59 10-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: WoW good game :D

Post Date: 13:42 27-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: BratDzoni
Comment: Rly good graphic and good game. :)

Post Date: 19:23 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 21:42 10-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: For me great :D 8/10

Post Date: 20:09 25-05-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty awesome the classes are fun the graphics are awesome if you want a awesome mmorpg then try it out for sure





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.