Arctic Acent


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The Object of Arctic Acent\nHow high can you fly in this winter themed game!!

Total Rating: 6.86
Reviews: 21

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:01 08-04-2015
Rating: 6
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice arcade game . You are snowman and point of game is to jump from platfor to platform and go high as posible . Graphic is not good but its ok for one arcade game . Game is easy and i will rate it with 6/10

Post Date: 19:53 09-07-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: This game is not bad,i don't like graphic only... 7/10

Post Date: 20:09 17-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game at all :)

Post Date: 16:13 09-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: arZ
Comment: This game is not to hard ...
You are a snowman ... and you need to jump from platform to platform. But you need to care, some platforms can easy brake,
on some are rockets, or trampolines ...
More you jump, more points you get ... fly higher you can ...
6/10

Post Date: 15:26 16-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: Difficult game but its funny. I suggest you to try :)

Post Date: 19:23 13-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Frozen
Comment: Well game is really difficul but there is a lot of fun too :)

Post Date: 20:50 11-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: doca8
Comment: Not bad game :)

Post Date: 21:05 07-05-2014
Rating: 4
Author: SHiNEE1995
Comment: This game is a bit heavy but sometimes very funny likes to annoy the man but what about the games I make miracles like Bones because there are those that are made and the Busto 1000m

Post Date: 20:13 04-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: SHiNEE1995
Comment: This game is a fun and difficult

Post Date: 09:06 26-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: doca8
Comment: Like game from my childerhood :)

Post Date: 21:52 22-04-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Gorem32
Comment: I don't hnow it didn't look cool for me ... but after all it wasn't bad! so im giving it 6

Post Date: 11:04 17-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: As i can see this is little classic forum game again . In this game u need to have very good reflex , cause u need to jump right on platform. That's easy on start , but after you will have really big problems with it , you need to do it right and fast so you can go to next.
I will rate it 8/10. Cheers!

Post Date: 07:43 17-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Arctic Acent is good game where you have to jump as high as you can. You are playing a snowman. It might seem simple at begining but later the difficulty rises and it's no longer simple to jump on the platforms since some of them are colapsing on the first time that you jump on them. Anyways the game has got decent graphics and the instructions are really simple, you control snowman with mouse. 9/10

Post Date: 09:33 02-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Bole97
Comment: Not bad game, it's really interesting :) It isn't so hard to play, just learn it :)
It really deserve good rate, because is one of the best arcade game here, but for me ofc :)

Post Date: 23:13 29-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: tothadrian94
Comment: its a really good little game i like it and won a tournament to :)

Post Date: 19:20 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 12:11 22-03-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Specijalac
Comment: :D nice game

Post Date: 22:47 21-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ufbre
Comment: Arctic Acent is very good nice color full game not hard to play i like it very much,jump and jump :)

Post Date: 21:47 20-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 17:53 22-02-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: Arctic Acent is a good game for little kids has nice grafik not so easy to play just need to jump and claim up :) thats all... , well you go and try it i did :)

Post Date: 18:49 25-01-2014
Rating: 5
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: arctic acent is harder then it looks you use the mouse to control the snowman like avalanche





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.