Arkanoid


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Play this Arkanoid flash arcade game. Arkanoid is a game similar to break out where you move the paddle to hit the ball.

Total Rating: 8.45
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:45 21-04-2015
Rating: 10
Author: Maske123
Comment: Fun game

Post Date: 20:38 16-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: As a whole, Arkanoid is addictive and even though it's not the only retro title Taito has released lately, for my money it's the best one.

Post Date: 21:56 25-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This isbawesome game and i like playing it. Graphics are solid and goal is awesome. It isnt easy but everyone can play it. From me a perfect 10

Post Date: 20:20 01-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Aki013
Comment: Its great classic game,you need to destroy blocks and it can be really funny,i don't know why but this game reminds me on flipper. 9/10

Post Date: 17:28 13-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: old nice game i played long time ago this game,very nice gameeee :)

Post Date: 10:49 07-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: This is old but rly interesting game.
You are moving the paddle, and you can move it just left and right. Your mission is to destroy the blocks above you with a single ball. Every time you drop the ball you lose a life.
Destroying the block you can get some special powerups.
L - Laser ( you can shoot with a laser cannon
S - Slow ( the ball is slowed 50% )
X - Expand the paddle ( paddle is bigger )
C - Catch the ball ( you catch the ball and shoot is again)
P - One life more ... 1 UP :)
I rly love this games ... easy and fun ... 9/10

Post Date: 09:42 23-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: nikiwild
Comment: This is a coll game, you should try it, its relaxing.

Post Date: 14:21 22-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: I love this one! played when i was little Ahh :)

Post Date: 11:39 25-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: It's one of the classic games of the classic. xD I think that everyone knows about this type of games. You need to move the paddle to hit the blocks above. You destroy the blocks and get more score. I love this classic 10/10 :)

Post Date: 11:22 12-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: AlenK
Comment: U classic i love

Post Date: 00:27 12-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Another block buster game 5/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.