Arma II


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


ARMA 2 is based on the latest generation technology. It offers a uniquely vast game world, authentic and extremely detailed modern units, weapons, vehicles and environments. The branching, player-driven campaign can be played solo, or cooperatively and is accompanied by a huge range of single and multiplayer game modes.

Total Rating: 9.20
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:38 08-04-2015
Rating: 10
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Realism at its best. it's a very dense and tactical game. I was waiting for a game like this for ages. If you like Project Reality, Insurency, Operation Flashpoint, Rainbow Six series, Ghost Recon series... buying this is a no-brainer. The only problem is the FPS. It's very playable at 25-35 FPS, but most people buy huge gaming machines to see their FPS near 100 and will be annoyed of how this game consumes hardware. Thankfully, it's very escalable. So even in the minium spec the game can be played, just don't try to do some epic 100-tanks battle! 10/10.

Post Date: 22:19 01-01-2015
Rating: 9
Author: altot
Comment: A game that most people recognize by DayZ and don't look more into the original itself that deserves way more recognition than it gets.

Post Date: 17:14 23-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: bloga99
Comment: Very nice MMOFPS,with good graphic :)

Post Date: 15:26 23-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: Nice game also nice graphics :)

Post Date: 19:51 03-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Its MMOFPS there graphics are great.You can drive veichles,you can play offline and online,there you got a lot of mods..Its based on heneration technologi , i like it so my rate is 7/10 :D.

Post Date: 13:38 30-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: It's a nice MMOFPS. Graphics are nice and you can play either singleplayer or multiplayer game mode. You can also drive many different veichles. I found the game very interesting and realistic to play. 10/10 :)

Post Date: 10:44 22-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: nikiwild
Comment: First, my rating: 10
Multiplaer 10 / 10
Gameplay 10 / 10
Graphics 10 / 10
Sound 10 / 10

1 word for this game AWESOME! And i mean it. I have found the game i like, survive for real. But i have problems, my pc is not strong enough. My pc doesnt support this game. I have lags. Eather way i have played in in gameroom. When i get better computer i this game will be the first installed. This is a first personal shooter game, in whitch you can do whatever you want. First you need to pass the course training. On training you will learn how to walk, shoot, drive, first aid help, lead the squad, ride a plane, ride a helicopter, build a base, and many more. This game is like a strategy, you will need to think twice before you do any thing. Its really hard to shoot in this game. You can make the game in 3d mode too just pres num enter pad and it will look good. This game is pretty much awesome in multiplayer mode. There are many mods in this game. I like the mod playing aginst the zombies. Survive alone there. You can gather up with people of friends and start seaking for zombies, robbing other people, you can even have a prisoner. As i said, any thing can be done. When he is your prisoner you can make him do whatever you want. He will give you things that he owns so you will not have problems with food water, ammo, guns. In gampain mode you follow missions, leaded by some squad leader, after u get some achievments you can lead your squad by your own, tell them where to go, place them to sit there and wait, and many more, you are making your own actions on your mission. As i said before, you have to find water, food so you can stay alive, when someone is hurt u need to go to him and grab him from the field an take somewhere cover so you can give him first aid kit. Game reqirements are pretty high, i wish i had a better computer. These are the requirements
Minimum:
OS: Windows XP or Windows Vista
Processor: Dual Core CPU (Intel Pentium 4 3.0 GHz, Intel Core 2.0 GHz, AMD Athlon 3200+ or faster)
Memory: 1 GB RAM
Graphics: GPU (Nvidia Geforce 7800 / ATI Radeon 1800 or faster) with Shader Model 3 and 256 MB VRAM
Hard Drive: 10 GB free HDD space
Recommended:
OS: Windows XP or Windows Vista
Processor: Quad Core CPU or fast Dual Core CPU (Intel Core 2.8 GHz or AMD Athlon 64 X2 4400+ or faster)
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: Fast GPU (Nvidia Geforce 8800GT or ATI Radeon 4850 or faster) with Shader Model 3 and 512 or more MB VRAM
Hard Drive: 10 GB free HDD space.
So this was my opinion for this game i found it pretty awesome, try it you wont regret. The only thing i dont like is that i dont have a good pc for this game.

Post Date: 17:16 17-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: bos4kCRO
Comment: Game is not bad,but i see a lot of glitches.. I Tried play once and i can say that is not so bad :) my rate is 9

Post Date: 17:42 25-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: When you get into the game, everything is easier.. Love the game.. Not too much bugs, game is just perfect!

Post Date: 16:04 17-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is a fun shooter, although it might be pretty hard to survive in the first days you play the game. But after you are past that, it starts for real. It's just great. The graphics are good with detailed characters, enviroments and vehicles. Although there might be some bugs here and there sometimes. Not something normal though.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.