Armygeddon


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Build your army and explore the galaxy in interplanetary warfare! Engage in campaign stories, level up your Heroes, and test your tactics in asynchronous multiplayer.

Total Rating: 5.25
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:17 05-01-2015
Rating: 4
Author: arZ
Comment: This is a fun mobile game. This game is... kinda bad. The missions on the begining are fun but later it gets harder and boring. You can make your own hero and fight with it. Its cool... i give it a note of 4/10

Post Date: 16:19 07-11-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Armygeddon is turn based strategy mobile game. In this game you upgrade your HQ and army, level up and customize your Hero (army leader) and win turn-based battles. I rate this game 6/10

Post Date: 09:30 16-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have nice mobile game. For nice i think it can be quite fun , but in some cases it can be bored.
I played this game 1 year ago and on start it was funny , but later it was harder and missions didn't have any sense , you couldn't imagine what's next. But it's definetely worth trying , trust me , for someone it will be good game , but someone will get dissapointed :)
Mark for this game is 7 :)

Post Date: 11:09 13-05-2014
Rating: 4
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Not the best of mobile games, but it's ok if you are bored or your internet is down. Graphics are ok but gameplay is bad. I would reccomend that you try it out and see if it's nice for you. 4/10

Post Date: 18:36 25-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have classic mobile phone game . It's not good , but it's not that bad . In my aspect it's very bored game and i would reccomend.
This is not creative game at all , maps are so bored , i only like one , but that one is not the best..

Graphics are bad as i could see , gameplay so bored , sound really bad . Anyways i would reccomend this game to you , cause you can download much better game and get interested in :)

Post Date: 08:19 28-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: NIRVANA101
Comment: That game is so good,cool and funy i play that game like 1 hour every day game is good so good :D :) I like to play that game

Post Date: 12:03 31-12-2013
Rating: 6
Author: keller07
Comment: Not really good, not really bad game. It's just an okay game to be played but I get bored in the latter part. It's up to you if you would try this one.

Post Date: 10:59 15-09-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is an okay mobile game. There's many better but there's also many worse. The graphics are also just solid. They aren't bad for a mobile game though. I think some maps are pretty ugly though :P But some are actually pretty good. I wouldn't really recommend this game anyways. There's many other mobile games that are better that you can try.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.