Ars Regendi


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Geo-political online game and economic simulation. Lead your own state to prosperity within small realistically simulated worlds!

Total Rating: 4.67
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:13 29-03-2015
Rating: 2
Author: Sle91
Comment: Not the best game tbh. It getts dull and boring after a while. Didn't really get interested in it and stopped playing really fast. I rate it 2/10.

Post Date: 10:38 12-03-2015
Rating: 0
Author: axwellshm
Comment: The game is really boring. Graphics are awful and gameplay aswell. 0/10.

Post Date: 18:43 09-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Cool game, but it becomes booring.

Post Date: 23:15 28-04-2013
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is a online economy symulator. Game is base on politician and ecenomic aspects of real live. I think that this game can be good idea to spend free time for some people. For me its nothing special and I dont recommande this game. Some f you will love it and others hate it. I think that all should try and decide is this good or bad game. I rate it 4/10.

Post Date: 23:25 19-01-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is bad the most bad game ive ever played EVER so bad the graphics are bad the objectives are boring not really a game at all if you enjoy this game then so be it but i hate it i dont think anyone should play this

Post Date: 15:31 28-11-2012
Rating: 0
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I think this game could been a lot better. Not a fun game at all. I don't really get why anyone would play this to be honest. It's not fun at all. Just a waste of time, so I don't recommend anyone to play this game. One of the worst games that I've ever tried, and I can say that I've tried a whole bunch of games.

Post Date: 19:10 02-09-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Unkas
Comment: for me it's the very best political game at all

Post Date: 19:44 16-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Unkas
Comment: it is sticking extremely to reality

Post Date: 05:42 19-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: EcLuD
Comment: First of all I hardly like browser based games, the second is very boring for my point of view, it lacks much creativity, I do not like. 5 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.