Autobahn


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


See how far you can go without crashing

Total Rating: 8.26
Reviews: 19

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:25 18-04-2015
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice arcade , race game . You are driving a can and point is to go far as you can without crashing . Graphic is not good too much , contorle as good. I like his game and i will rate it with 7

Post Date: 20:40 15-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: It looks good, easy to play, but I need one time to practice that to be better... :)
9/10

Post Date: 19:21 29-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Simple car game :) Played many games this type and same games like this and saw better but this is god :) Avoid others car and need to survive :)
8 :)

Post Date: 17:44 29-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Game is pretty solid and pretty simple. Everyone can play it ( you don't even have to know how to drive xD )Graphics are good for this game . I played it and i can say that this is awesome game. Frome me a nice 9 :)

Post Date: 13:35 11-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: You are riding a car on the German autobahn.
German autobahn are famous for to many cars on the autobahn.
You need to dodge the cars with .
You need to survive as much as possible. Cool and easy game
7/10

Post Date: 15:15 01-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Simple arcade game where you control a car in the freeway with arrows. You have to dodge other cars and survive as much as you can without crashing. Fun game but nothing special. 8/10!

Post Date: 20:12 31-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: nice and funny arcade game :) !
really hard to play.

Post Date: 09:05 26-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: doca8
Comment: Not bad game :)

Post Date: 23:25 16-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: kraschko
Comment: Its actually funny,because its so simple,but yet so fun game :)

Post Date: 19:33 16-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Bole97
Comment: Funny game, everyone who loves car it will be liked to him :)
Try it!

Post Date: 13:33 11-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Cool game that where you improve your driving skills. Your reflexes also get sharp so this game is really funny. Also the game is simple so I'm giving it 8/10.

Post Date: 15:06 01-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: Not bad game. Its funny on some crazy way. :D

Post Date: 11:43 30-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: TheCantWait
Comment: That is one "contagious" game. I like it. Try it...see how far will you go :D

Post Date: 07:48 23-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Someonex2000
Comment: i have this on old phone,good game :D

Post Date: 19:20 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: BEST GAME !

Post Date: 12:11 22-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Specijalac
Comment: best :D

Post Date: 21:47 20-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Lord13500
Comment: This game is the best :))

Post Date: 20:44 09-02-2014
Rating: 10
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: great for increasing your driving skills

Post Date: 06:18 07-02-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game for learning how to drive and improving you hand to eye also its tons of fun and its simple the description says it all :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.